بيع التوفير الفائق – hotpack.com.sa
5000 قطعة 14 سم آلة تقليب القهوة الخشبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة
221.50 SR 92.31 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
5000 قطعة 14 سم آلة تقليب القهوة الخشبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة
مع جاذبية بصرية طبيعية ومتانة وقدرة على التجديد ، توفر هذه العصي الخشبية مزايا لا حصر لها. إنها رائعة لتحريك اللاتيه والشاي المميز ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الكريمة والسكر وغيرها من التحسينات إلى فنجان من الفرح. تعتبر أدوات التقليب الصديقة...
221.50 SR 92.31 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة مناديل صغيرة منعشة 8 × 6 سم
139.04 SR 115.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة مناديل صغيرة منعشة 8 × 6 سم
تحتوي هذه المناديل المبللة على مسحة عملية منعشة للنضارة ، مشربة بالماء ، ورائحة مثالية. يأتي المنتج معبأ ويساعدك على تنظيف يديك بعد تناول وجبة ثقيلة.
139.04 SR 115.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz
245.00 SR 147.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz
Durable leak-proof 26 Oz Kraft bowls are suitable for hot and cold foods. Ideal for salad, fruit, or noodles. Our sustainable takeaway boxes are one of the nation’s favourite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes.  No Of Pcs...
245.00 SR 147.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 Pieces Reclosable Black Lids For Paper Cups 12 Oz & 16 Oz
65.80 SR 56.74 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 Pieces Reclosable Black Lids For Paper Cups 12 Oz & 16 Oz
Reclosable Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or any hot beverage. Recyclable and biodegradable Carton...
65.80 SR 56.74 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-14%
بيعت كلها
6 رولز سوفت آند كول بلو ماكسي رول 350 ورقة
سوفت آند كول مصنوع من لب مادة عذراء 100٪. هذا يجعلها ناعمة جدًا دون أن تفقد خصائصها الأساسية مثل القوة والامتصاص. Soft n Cool صديق للبيئة أيضًا لأن اللب يأتي من غابات مدارة جيدًا ومستدامة بيئيًا. مباشرة من اللب إلى...
75.36 SR 65.00 SR
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 210x140x38 ملم
272.94 SR 164.98 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 210x140x38 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الأوعية المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم الذي يناسب احتياجاتك أو اطلب مجموعة تتناسب...
272.94 SR 164.98 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
10 كجم 27 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
160.19 SR 95.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
10 كجم 27 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
تتميز هذه الأطباق بتصميمات مفصلة بشكل معقد على سطحها الأملس ، حيث تعرض بنية هذه الأطباق الواضحة تمامًا المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منها بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا...
160.19 SR 95.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
129.60 SR 102.87 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
هوت باك | 8 أونصة كوب ورق حائط فردي أبيض | 1000 قطعة
129.60 SR 102.87 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
203.60 SR 185.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
هوت باك | كوب واحد من ورق الحائط 12 أونصة أبيض | 1000 قطعة
203.60 SR 185.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
2000 قطعة لفائف برجر ألمنيوم مطبوعة 25x35 سم
288.15 SR 164.56 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
2000 قطعة لفائف برجر ألمنيوم مطبوعة 25x35 سم
تعتبر ورقة لف الساندويتش المعزولة مثالية لتغليف المواد الغذائية الساخنة في المطعم أو المقهى أو حامل الامتياز أو مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة أو شاحنة الطعام! مغلفة بالرق ، هذه الصفائح المعدنية تخلق جيوبًا صغيرة من الهواء بين الطبقات ، مما يوفر...
288.15 SR 164.56 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة علب برجر أبيض كبير
202.90 SR 190.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة علب برجر أبيض كبير
تحقق من هذا الصندوق الورقي العادي! مع كل الميزات الرائعة نفسها ، فإن حاوية إخراج البرجر هذه مصنوعة أيضًا من مادة ورقية بنسبة 100٪ وتصميم أبيض عادي. من المؤكد أن إغلاق القفل يحافظ على المحتويات آمنة ودافئة حتى يكون عميلك...
202.90 SR 190.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
129.50 SR 108.76 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
129.50 SR 108.76 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 4 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
74.10 SR 60.29 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 4 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
هوت باك | كوب من ورق الحائط مقاس 4 أونصة أبيض | 1000 قطعة
74.10 SR 60.29 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج
140.00 SR 125.53 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج
أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج للمشروبات الساخنة والتي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها للمشروبات. تعتبر أكواب White Ripple الورقية إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة.مواصفات...
140.00 SR 125.53 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
سوفت و كول مناديل تواليت رول ، طبقتين 200 منديل 10 رول × 10 باكيت
90.39 SR 68.69 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
سوفت و كول مناديل تواليت رول ، طبقتين 200 منديل 10 رول × 10 باكيت
يتميز ورق التواليت هذا باللون الأبيض التقليدي والطباعة المنسوجة الممتعة التي من المؤكد أنها ستجعل زبائنك يشعرون بالانتعاش والنظافة بعد كل استخدام. يوفر هذا الورق القوة والامتصاص ، وهو مثالي للاستخدام في مؤسستك ذات الحجم الكبير. يضمن البناء المكون من...
90.39 SR 68.69 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 16 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
237.60 SR 220.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة 16 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
كوب ورق حائط فردي سعة 16 أونصة يمكن التخلص منه مثالي للمستخدمين غير الرسميين لأكواب القهوة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة وهو مناسب بشكل مثالي للمقهى أو المكاتب أو الاستخدام المنزلي. تعتبر الأكواب الساخنة الورقية إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى...
237.60 SR 220.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكواب ورقية مضغوطة سعة 8 أونصة 500 قطعة
154.30 SR 128.44 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكواب ورقية مضغوطة سعة 8 أونصة 500 قطعة
ملاحظة: يرجى شراء الأغطية بشكل منفصل.تحمي أكواب كرافت المموجة اليدين من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب Kraft Ripple هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى...
154.30 SR 128.44 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أغطية سوداء 8 أونصة للأكواب الورقية 500 قطعة
56.60 SR 48.23 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أغطية سوداء 8 أونصة للأكواب الورقية 500 قطعة
غطاء Reclosable مثالي لجميع عروض المشروبات الجاهزة في متجرك ، أو كشك الامتياز ، أو كوخ الوجبات الخفيفة ، أو عملية الطلبات الخارجية ، أو غيرها من المؤسسات متعددة الاستخدامات للغايةمواصفات المنتجمقاس المنتج: 8 أونصةغطاء مثالي للشاي أو القهوة أو...
56.60 SR 48.23 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
سوفت و كول ماكسي رول طبقتين 900 جرام 6 قطع
62.50 SR 51.69 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
سوفت و كول ماكسي رول طبقتين 900 جرام 6 قطع
الشراء بالجملة هو الخيار الاقتصادي لعملك أو مطعمك أو مدرستك. ملفوفة بشكل فردي وبأسعار معقولة ، يمكنك تخزين ورق التواليت هذا لوضع اللفات في أكشاك دورات المياه أو على أسطح العمل لراحة ضيوفك. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن ورق...
62.50 SR 51.69 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
100 قطعة 33x33 علبة بيتزا بيضاء كبير
138.20 SR 125.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
100 قطعة 33x33 علبة بيتزا بيضاء كبير
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى يتم فيه تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
138.20 SR 125.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
100 قطعة علبة بيتزا بيضاء وسط 28x28 سم
108.90 SR 98.01 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
100 قطعة علبة بيتزا بيضاء وسط 28x28 سم
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى يتم فيه تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
108.90 SR 98.01 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
2000 قطعة ورق ألومنيوم سادة 25 × 35 سم
251.66 SR 202.23 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
2000 قطعة ورق ألومنيوم سادة 25 × 35 سم
تعتبر ورقة لف الساندويتش المعزولة مثالية لتغليف المواد الغذائية الساخنة في المطعم أو المقهى أو حامل الامتياز أو مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة أو شاحنة الطعام! مغلفة بالرق ، هذه الصفائح المعدنية تخلق جيوبًا صغيرة من الهواء بين الطبقات ، مما يوفر...
251.66 SR 202.23 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
علبة غداء كرافت 150 مم 100 قطعة
68.31 SR 51.17 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
علبة غداء كرافت 150 مم 100 قطعة
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا الصندوق الرائع...
68.31 SR 51.17 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار 7 أونصة 1000 قطعة
75.60 SR 67.79 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار 7 أونصة 1000 قطعة
أكواب ورقية سعة 7 أوقية متعددة الاستخدامات. تعتبر الأكواب الورقية للاستخدام الساخن إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. الكوب الورقي العادي مثالي...
75.60 SR 67.79 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
غلاف كرافت للأكواب الورقية 8 أونصة 1000 قطعة
88.40 SR 80.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
غلاف كرافت للأكواب الورقية 8 أونصة 1000 قطعة
تخلص من الحاجة إلى مضاعفة فنجان مشروباتك الساخنة مع هذا الغلاف من اختيار فنجان القهوة! إضافة رائعة إلى المقاهي وخطوط البوفيه ذاتية الخدمة والكافيتريات وغرف استراحة المكاتب ، توفر غلاف القهوة هذا حلاً بسيطًا وعمليًا لاحتواء المشروبات الساخنة. ينزلق هذا...
88.40 SR 80.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
مناديل كبيرة منعشة 11 × 7 سم 1000 قطعة
196.00 SR 131.04 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
مناديل كبيرة منعشة 11 × 7 سم 1000 قطعة
تحتوي هذه المناديل المبللة على مسحة عملية منعشة للنضارة ، مشربة بالماء ، ورائحة مثالية. يأتي المنتج معبأ ويساعدك على تنظيف يديك بعد تناول وجبة ثقيلة.
196.00 SR 131.04 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة من الملعقة البلاستيكية الشفافة شديدة التحمل
82.90 SR 74.61 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة من الملعقة البلاستيكية الشفافة شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
82.90 SR 74.61 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل
106.68 SR 79.67 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
106.68 SR 79.67 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
900 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 197x124x46 ملم
190.40 SR 170.71 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
900 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 197x124x46 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام.اختر الحجم الذي...
190.40 SR 170.71 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
900 قطعة غطاء وعاء ألومنيوم 197 × 124 × 46 ملم
48.50 SR 43.46 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
900 قطعة غطاء وعاء ألومنيوم 197 × 124 × 46 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم...
48.50 SR 43.46 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كوب شوربة ورق كرافت سعة 250 قطعة 26 أونصة, مع غطاء
243.32 SR 195.14 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كوب شوربة ورق كرافت سعة 250 قطعة 26 أونصة, مع غطاء
قدِّم طلبات تناول الطعام في الخارج والتسليم بأسلوب صديق للطبيعة في وعاء تيك أوت من كرافت نودل سعة 26 أونصة. مصنوعة من ورق كرافت صديق للطبيعة ، هذه الصناديق الصينية الكبيرة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ لتنظيف سريع وسهل. البطانة...
243.32 SR 195.14 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة 26 أونصة وعاء المعكرونة الورقية مع غطاء ورقي
239.57 SR 200.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة 26 أونصة وعاء المعكرونة الورقية مع غطاء ورقي
قدِّم طلبات تناول الطعام في الخارج والتسليم بأسلوب صديق للطبيعة في وعاء نودل تيك أوت سعة 26 أونصة. مصنوعة من ورق صديق للطبيعة ، هذه الصناديق الصينية الكبيرة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ لتنظيف سريع وسهل. البطانة الداخلية المقاومة للدهون...
239.57 SR 200.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
600 قطعة من الورق المموج حامل 2 كوب
180.00 SR 131.83 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
600 قطعة من الورق المموج حامل 2 كوب
يتميز بتصميم قوي متعدد المقصورات ، وقد تم تصميم هذا الحامل لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى كوبين أو حاويات تتراوح من 8 إلى 32 أونصة. لأحجام الكوب الأكبر ، يجب أن يكون قطر القاع 2 5/8 بوصة أو أقل ليناسب المقصورة...
180.00 SR 131.83 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة من الورق المموج حامل 4 أكواب
154.30 SR 138.64 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة من الورق المموج حامل 4 أكواب
يتميز بتصميم قوي متعدد المقصورات ، وقد تم تصميم هذا الحامل لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى أربعة أكواب أو حاويات تتراوح من 8 إلى 32 أونصة. لأحجام الكوب الأكبر ، يجب أن يكون قطر القاع 2 5/8 بوصة أو أقل ليناسب...
154.30 SR 138.64 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة بني بمقبض مسطح 29x15x29 سم
203.06 SR 164.54 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة بني بمقبض مسطح 29x15x29 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
203.06 SR 164.54 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
30 صندوق مناديل الوجه سوفت أند كول 100 منديل × طبقتين
65.00 SR 50.85 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
30 صندوق مناديل الوجه سوفت أند كول 100 منديل × طبقتين
تحقق هذه المناديل المكونة من طبقتين التوازن المثالي بين القيمة والراحة ، مما يوفر تجربة شاملة أفضل لضيوفك الكرام دون كسر البنك. هذه المناديل مثالية للمكاتب وصناعة الضيافة ، وتساعد على منع انتشار الجراثيم لتعزيز بيئة صحية. أضف هذه المناديل...
65.00 SR 50.85 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
مناديل طعام ورقية مطوية سوفت و كول 23 سم 2000 قطعة
73.04 SR 49.33 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
مناديل طعام ورقية مطوية سوفت و كول 23 سم 2000 قطعة
يعد منديل الكرافت هذا مثاليًا لاستكمال إعدادك ، وهو مثالي لمحلات البيتزا ، أو أكشاك الامتياز ، أو المناسبات المخصصة. سيقدر عملاؤك وضيوفك وموظفوك توفر مناديل الغداء هذه للمساعدة في تنظيف الأوساخ والانسكابات بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على نظافة أيديهم.
73.04 SR 49.33 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 Pieces PET (Plastic) Clear Juice Cup
145.00 SR 93.46 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 Pieces PET (Plastic) Clear Juice Cup
PET Plastic clear cups is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks, so that...
145.00 SR 93.46 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
2000 Pieces Soft N Cool Paper Folded Brown Napkin 33 X 33 Cm -2PLY
100.60 SR 76.53 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
2000 Pieces Soft N Cool Paper Folded Brown Napkin 33 X 33 Cm -2PLY
Great for pizza shops, concession stands, or catered events, this kraft luncheon napkin is perfect for completing your set up. Your customers, guests, and employees will appreciate having these luncheon napkins available to help clean up messes and spills in...
100.60 SR 76.53 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Paper Noodle Bowl With Kraft Lid
155.00 SR 139.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Paper Noodle Bowl With Kraft Lid
Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 8 Ounce Kraft Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly Kraft paper, these small Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is...
155.00 SR 139.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة ملعقة بلاستيكية سوداء شديدة التحمل
106.56 SR 79.60 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة ملعقة بلاستيكية سوداء شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
106.56 SR 79.60 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة حاوية سوداء مستطيلة الشكل مكونة من جزئين, اغطية فقط
112.10 SR 96.67 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة حاوية سوداء مستطيلة الشكل مكونة من جزئين, اغطية فقط
تأتي هذه الحاوية هذه الحاوية المستديرة سعة 16 أونصة مجموعة مختلطة ، مجموعة ألوانها وأرئكم من رؤية الصورة الرئيسية المثلى والحماية من العبث والانسكابات. يتناسب مع أجزاء العلبة والسفلي المسطح ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لإيواء الأجزاء الجاهزة والباستا والمقبلات. استخدمه...
112.10 SR 96.67 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
10 كجم 33 سم طبق بتصميم كريستال دائري الشكل
143.00 SR 118.84 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
10 كجم 33 سم طبق بتصميم كريستال دائري الشكل
تتميز هذه اللوحة بتصميمات مفصلة بشكل معقد على سطحها الأملس ، حيث تعرض بنية هذه اللوحة الواضحة تمامًا المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو...
143.00 SR 118.84 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة غطاء شبكي (منتفخ) أبيض
90.50 SR 80.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة غطاء شبكي (منتفخ) أبيض
يعد الحفاظ على جودة طعامك وسمعتك أمرًا مهمًا ، في حين أن العديد من الموظفين قد يجدون شبكات الشعر مؤلمة ، فإن هذا المنتج خفيف الوزن مريح وفعال طوال فترة الاستخدام الممتد. تساعدك شبكة الشعر المقاومة للحريق هذه بنسبة 100٪...
90.50 SR 80.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
6 قطع بلاستيك 30 سم × 300 متر
95.00 SR 84.12 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
6 قطع بلاستيك 30 سم × 300 متر
قم بالحماية والتأمين والغطاء بإحكام باستخدام طبقة التغليف الساخنة هذه بنكهة الوجبة! هذا مثالي لحزم ختم الأسطح العريضة أو المنتجات الغذائية. فيلم خدمة الطعام هذا متعدد الاستخدامات لضمان التثبيت المناسب ، ولكنه قوي بدرجة كافية لتحمل الخدوش والانسكابات. يتجنب هذا...
95.00 SR 84.12 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم 127x100x35 ملم فقط
122.60 SR 109.93 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم 127x100x35 ملم فقط
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام.اختر الحجم الذي...
122.60 SR 109.93 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

Super Savings Sale – hotpack.com.sa
5000 Pieces 14 Cm Disposable Wooden Wrapped Coffee Stirrer
With all-natural visual appeal, sturdiness, and renew-ability, these wood stir sticks offer endless advantages. They're great for stirring up lattes and signature teas, as well as adding cream, sugar, and other enhancements to a plain cup of joy. These eco-friendly...
221.50 SR 92.31 SR
1000 Pieces Small Refreshing Tissue 8 x 6 Cm
139.04 SR 115.00 SR
1000 Pieces Small Refreshing Tissue 8 x 6 Cm
This wet wipe contains a practical refreshing wipe of freshness, impregnated in water, and perfect fragrance. The product comes packaged and helps you clean your hands after a heavy meal.
139.04 SR 115.00 SR
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz
245.00 SR 147.90 SR
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz
Durable leak-proof 26 Oz Kraft bowls are suitable for hot and cold foods. Ideal for salad, fruit, or noodles. Our sustainable takeaway boxes are one of the nation’s favourite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes.  No Of Pcs...
245.00 SR 147.90 SR
500 Pieces Reclosable Black Lids For Paper Cups 12 Oz & 16 Oz
65.80 SR 56.74 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
500 Pieces Reclosable Black Lids For Paper Cups 12 Oz & 16 Oz
Reclosable Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or any hot beverage. Recyclable and biodegradable Carton...
65.80 SR 56.74 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-14%
Sold Out
6 Rolls Soft n Cool Blue Maxi Roll 350 Sheets
'سوفت 'ن' كول' مصنوع من لب مادة بكر 100٪. هذا يجعلها ناعمة للغاية دون أن تفقد خصائصها الأساسية مثل القوة والامتصاص. 'سوفت 'ن' كول' صديق للبيئة أيضًا لأن اللب يأتي من غابات مدارة جيدًا ومستدامة بيئيًا. مباشرة من اللب إلى...
75.36 SR 65.00 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 210x140x38 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen. Our containers are made of heavy duty aluminium for...
272.94 SR 164.98 SR
27 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
160.19 SR 95.00 SR
27 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
160.19 SR 95.00 SR
1000 Pieces 8 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
129.60 SR 102.87 SR
1000 Pieces 8 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
129.60 SR 102.87 SR
1000 Pieces 12 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
203.60 SR 185.00 SR
1000 Pieces 12 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
203.60 SR 185.00 SR
Aluminium Burger Foil Wrap Printed 25x35 Cm 2000 Pieces
Insulated foil sandwich wrap sheet is perfect for wrapping hot food items in your restaurant, cafe, concession stand, snack bar or food truck. Laminated with parchment, these foil sheets create small pockets of air between layers, providing a barrier to...
288.15 SR 164.56 SR
500 Pieces Paper White Burger Box Large
202.90 SR 190.00 SR
500 Pieces Paper White Burger Box Large
Check out this PLAIN PAPER BURGER BOX! With all the same great features, this burger take-out container is also made from 100% paper material and a white plain design. Its locking closure is sure to keep contents safe and warm until your...
202.90 SR 190.00 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
129.50 SR 108.76 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
These Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop,...
129.50 SR 108.76 SR
1000 Pieces 4 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
74.10 SR 60.29 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Ripple Paper Cups
140.00 SR 125.53 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Ripple Paper Cups
White Ripple Paper Cups for Hot Drinks which are manufactured and are used for beverages. White Ripple paper cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or...
140.00 SR 125.53 SR
Soft N Cool Toilet Tissues Rolls 2 Ply 200 Sheets 10 Roll X 10 Packets
This toilet paper boasts a traditional white color and pleasing textured print that's sure to leave your patrons feeling fresh and clean after every use. Providing both strength and absorbency, this paper is ideal for use in your high-volume establishment....
90.39 SR 68.69 SR
1000 Pieces 16 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
237.60 SR 220.00 SR
1000 Pieces 16 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
 16 Oz Single wall paper disposable cup is perfect for casual users of disposable coffee cups and is ideally suited for cafe, offices, or home use.  Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast...
237.60 SR 220.00 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Ripple Paper Cups
154.30 SR 128.44 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Ripple Paper Cups
Note : Please buy the lids separately. Kraft Ripple cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Kraft Ripple cups are the perfect addition...
154.30 SR 128.44 SR
8 Oz Black Lids For Paper Cups 500 Pieces
56.60 SR 48.23 SR
8 Oz Black Lids For Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Reclosable Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Product Size: 8 Oz Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or any hot beverage....
56.60 SR 48.23 SR
Soft N Cool Maxi Roll 2 Ply 900 Grams 6 Pieces
Buying in bulk is the economical choice for your business, restaurant, or school. Individually wrapped and affordable, you can stock up on this toilet paper to place rolls in restroom stalls or on countertops for your guests' convenience. Best of...
62.50 SR 51.69 SR
100 Pieces 33x33 White Pizza Box Large
138.20 SR 125.00 SR
100 Pieces 33x33 White Pizza Box Large
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Product...
138.20 SR 125.00 SR
100 Pieces White Pizza Box Medium 28x28 cm
108.90 SR 98.01 SR
100 Pieces White Pizza Box Medium 28x28 cm
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Product...
108.90 SR 98.01 SR
Aluminium Plain Foil Wrap 25x35cm 2000 Pieces
251.66 SR 202.23 SR
Aluminium Plain Foil Wrap 25x35cm 2000 Pieces
Insulated foil sandwich wrap sheet is perfect for wrapping hot food items in your restaurant , cafe, concession stand, snack bar or food truck! Laminated with parchment, these foil sheets create small pockets of air between layers, providing a barrier...
251.66 SR 202.23 SR
100 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
68.31 SR 51.17 SR
100 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This great box...
68.31 SR 51.17 SR
7 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups 1000 Pieces
7 Oz paper cups are versatile. Paper cups for hot use are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, cafe, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. The normal paper cup is perfect...
75.60 SR 67.79 SR
Kraft Sleeves For Paper Cups 8 Oz 1000 Pieces
Eliminate the need to double cup your hot beverages with this Choice coffee cup sleeve! A great addition to coffee shops, self-serve buffet lines, cafeterias, and office break rooms, this coffee sleeve provides a simple, practical solution to holding hot...
88.40 SR 80.00 SR
Large Refreshing Tissue 11 x 7 Cm 1000 Pieces
196.00 SR 131.04 SR
Large Refreshing Tissue 11 x 7 Cm 1000 Pieces
This wet wipe contains a practical refreshing wipe of freshness, impregnated in water, and perfect fragrance. The product comes packaged and helps you clean your hands after a heavy meal.
196.00 SR 131.04 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Spoon 1000 Pieces
82.90 SR 74.61 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Spoon 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering events. this Hotpack heavy-duty clear plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
82.90 SR 74.61 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Fork 1000 Pieces
106.68 SR 79.67 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Fork 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
106.68 SR 79.67 SR
900 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 197x124x46 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
190.40 SR 170.71 SR
900 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 197x124x46 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
48.50 SR 43.46 SR
250 Pieces 26 Oz Kraft Paper Soup Cup With Lid
243.32 SR 195.14 SR
250 Pieces 26 Oz Kraft Paper Soup Cup With Lid
Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 26 Ounce Kraft Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly kraft paper, these large Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining...
243.32 SR 195.14 SR
250 Pieces 26 Oz Paper Noodle Bowl With Paper Lid
Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 26 Ounce Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly paper, these large Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is perfectly...
239.57 SR 200.00 SR
600 Pieces Paper Corrugated 2-cup Holder
180.00 SR 131.83 SR
600 Pieces Paper Corrugated 2-cup Holder
Featuring a sturdy, multi-compartment design, this carrier is built to accommodate up to two cups or containers ranging from 8-32 oz. For larger cup sizes, the bottom diameter must be 2 5/8" or less to properly fit in the compartment....
180.00 SR 131.83 SR
300 Pieces Paper Corrugated 4-cup Holder
154.30 SR 138.64 SR
300 Pieces Paper Corrugated 4-cup Holder
Featuring a sturdy, multi-compartment design, this carrier is built to accommodate up to four cups or containers ranging from 8-32 oz. For larger cup sizes, the bottom diameter must be 2 5/8" or less to properly fit in the compartment....
154.30 SR 138.64 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Flat Handle 29x15x29 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
203.06 SR 164.54 SR
30 Boxes Soft N Cool Facial Tissue 100 Sheets X 2 Ply
These 2-ply tissues strike the perfect balance between value and comfort, delivering a better overall experience for your valued guests without breaking the bank. Perfect for offices and the hospitality industry, these tissues help prevent the spread of germs to...
65.00 SR 50.85 SR
Soft N Cool Paper Folded Dinner Napkin 23 Cm 2000 Pieces
Great for pizza shops, concession stands, or catered events, this kraft luncheon napkin is perfect for completing your set up. Your customers, guests, and employees will appreciate having these luncheon napkins available to help clean up messes and spills in...
73.04 SR 49.33 SR
1000 Pieces PET (Plastic) Clear Juice Cup
145.00 SR 93.46 SR
1000 Pieces PET (Plastic) Clear Juice Cup
PET Plastic clear cups is a perfect addition to your kiosk, concession stand, fast food restaurant or to-go store, this PET cup of Choice can't go wrong! Its simplistic nature makes it suitable for a variety of drinks, so that...
145.00 SR 93.46 SR
2000 Pieces Soft N Cool Paper Folded Brown Napkin 33 X 33 Cm -2PLY
Great for pizza shops, concession stands, or catered events, this kraft luncheon napkin is perfect for completing your set up. Your customers, guests, and employees will appreciate having these luncheon napkins available to help clean up messes and spills in...
100.60 SR 76.53 SR
250 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Paper Noodle Bowl With Kraft Lid
Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 8 Ounce Kraft Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly Kraft paper, these small Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is...
155.00 SR 139.50 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Spoon 1000 Pieces
106.56 SR 79.60 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Spoon 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
106.56 SR 79.60 SR
300 Pieces Black Base Rectangular 2-Compartment Container Lids Only
Coming as a combo, this 2-compartment rectangle black container includes a clear, tight-fitting lid for optimal product visibility and protection from messes and spills. Its ample capacity makes it perfect for housing salads, pastas, and entrees, and its flat top...
112.10 SR 96.67 SR
10 Kg 33 CM Round Crystal Design Plate
143.00 SR 118.84 SR
10 Kg 33 CM Round Crystal Design Plate
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
143.00 SR 118.84 SR
Hair Net (Bouffant) Cap White 1000 Pieces
90.50 SR 80.00 SR
Hair Net (Bouffant) Cap White 1000 Pieces
Preserving your food quality and your reputation is important, while many employees may find hairnets to be a pain, this lightweight product is both comfortable and effective throughout extended use. This 100% fire retardant hairnet helps you meet health codes...
90.50 SR 80.00 SR
Cling Film 30 Cm x 120 M 6 Pieces
95.00 SR 84.12 SR
Cling Film 30 Cm x 120 M 6 Pieces
Protect, secure and cover securely with this hotpack cling film in the flavour of the meal! This is perfect for broad surfaces sealing packages or food products. This foodservice film is versatile to ensure proper fastening, but sturdy sufficient to...
95.00 SR 84.12 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 127x100x35 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
122.60 SR 109.93 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 127x100x35 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
37.90 SR 33.96 SR
150 Pieces 180 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
128.91 SR 100.53 SR
150 Pieces 180 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This great box...
128.91 SR 100.53 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag White Twisted Handle 24x12x31 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
227.64 SR 170.11 SR
1000 Pieces 7 Oz Printed Single Wall Paper Cups With Handle
7 Oz printed paper cup with handle enables comfort in holding a warm cup of coffee or tea. Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to ensure your customers can enjoy...
91.50 SR 79.06 SR

Description

Hotpack's Super savings sale is an exclusive sale of Hotpack Saudi Arabia which offers great discounts on the best selling products such as paper cups, paper bags, aluminium containers, tissue products etc... Customer's can collect reward points and redeem them during this sale. Premium products are made available at wholesale prices.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered