2000 قطعة شوكة خشبية
548.02 SR 498.20 SR
2000 قطعة شوكة خشبية
قدم بديلاً اقتصاديًا لافتًا للنظر لأدوات المائدة التقليدية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في مطعمك أو فندقك أو مقهى أو مقهى أو غرفة استراحة المكتب أو الأحداث التي تلبي احتياجاتك مع هذه الشوكة الخشبية الصديقة للبيئة والمتجددة! يمكن استخدامه مع مجموعة...
548.02 SR 498.20 SR
10000 قطعة 8 بوصة سيخ خيرزان للاستعمال مرة واحدة
تعتبر أعواد أسنان النعناع المغلفة بشكل فردي إضافة بسيطة ولكنها مفيدة للغاية لمطعمك أو مقهاك! قم بإيماءة مضيافة ، وامنح ضيوفك أو عملائك الراحة الإضافية التي يريدونها من خلال وضع أعواد الأسنان هذه للاستخدام أثناء الوجبة أو بعدها. يأتي كل...
135.00 SR
10000 قطعة محرّك قهوة خشبي بحجم 19 سم
مع جاذبية بصرية طبيعية ومتانة وقدرة على التجديد ، توفر هذه العصي الخشبية مزايا لا حصر لها. إنها رائعة لتحريك اللاتيه والشاي المميز ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الكريمة والسكر وغيرها من التحسينات إلى فنجان من الفرح. تعتبر أدوات التقليب الصديقة...
345.90 SR
محرّك قهوة خشبي بحجم 10000 قطعة 17 سم
مع جاذبية بصرية طبيعية ومتانة وقدرة على التجديد ، توفر هذه العصي الخشبية مزايا لا حصر لها. إنها رائعة لتحريك اللاتيه والشاي المميز ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الكريمة والسكر وغيرها من التحسينات إلى فنجان من الفرح. تعتبر أدوات التقليب الصديقة...
326.90 SR
5000 قطعة 19 سم محراك قهوة خشبي للاستعمال مرة واحدة
مع جاذبية بصرية طبيعية ومتانة وقدرة على التجديد ، توفر هذه العصي الخشبية مزايا لا حصر لها. إنها رائعة لتحريك اللاتيه والشاي المميز ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الكريمة والسكر وغيرها من التحسينات إلى فنجان من الفرح. تعتبر أدوات التقليب الصديقة...
286.50 SR
2000 قطعة 15 سم سيخ علم خشبي للاستعمال مرة واحدة
مع تصميم بسيط وسطح فائق النعومة ، من المؤكد أن معول الساندويتش الخشبي القابل للتصرف هذا مقاس 15 سم من hotpack سوف يرضي. إنه مثالي لتجميع شطائر النادي ، بالإضافة إلى أي راب أو برجر كبير آخر يحتاج إلى مساعدة...
131.40 SR
10000 قطعة 12 بوصة سيخ الخيرزان للاستعمال مرة واحدة
سيخ الخيزران 12 بوصات هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه أو شيش كبوبس أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية ممتعة للنظر ولذيذة للأكل ، وهذا...
304.50 SR
100 قطعة سيخ الخيرزان 10 بوصة
244.30 SR
100 قطعة سيخ الخيرزان 10 بوصة
سيخ الخيزران 10 بوصات هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه أو شيش كبوبس أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية ممتعة للنظر ولذيذة للأكل ، وهذا...
244.30 SR
10000 قطعة 8 بوصة سيخ خيرزان للاستعمال مرة واحدة
سيخ الخيزران 8 بوصات هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه أو شيش كبوبس أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية ممتعة للنظر ولذيذة للأكل ، وهذا...
209.90 SR
10000 قطعة 6 بوصة سيخ خيرزان للاستعمال مرة واحدة
سيخ الخيزران 6 بوصات هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مؤسسة شواء ساتيه أو شيش كبوبس أو خضروات طازجة! يمكنك حتى استخدامه في سيخ الفاكهة الطازجة لكابوبس الفاكهة. تسمح لك الأسياخ باختيار المكونات وإنشاء تحفة فنية ممتعة للنظر ولذيذة للأكل ، وهذا...
138.10 SR
محرّك قهوة خشبي بحجم 10000 قطعة 14 سم
مع جاذبية بصرية طبيعية ومتانة وقدرة على التجديد ، توفر هذه العصي الخشبية مزايا لا حصر لها. إنها رائعة لتحريك اللاتيه والشاي المميز ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الكريمة والسكر وغيرها من التحسينات إلى فنجان من الفرح. تعتبر أدوات التقليب الصديقة...
267.70 SR
2000 قطعة 12 سم سيخ من الخيزران للاستعمال مرة واحدة
قم بإلقاء نظرة جريئة على عرضك المطلي باستخدام سيخ خاتم من الخيزران! يجعل استخدام هذا الاختيار من السهل تتبع طعام عملائك حيث يمكنك تنظيم الأطباق باستخدام تصميمات اختيار متنوعة. يعد اختيار الحلقة مفيدًا أيضًا عند تقديم المقبلات والكابوبس وأطباق الساتيه...
390.20 SR
2000 قطعة 10 سم سيخ خيرزان معقود للاستعمال مرة واحدة
قم بإلقاء نظرة جريئة على عرضك المطلي باستخدام سيخ معقود! يجعل استخدام هذا الاختيار من السهل تتبع طعام عملائك حيث يمكنك تنظيم الأطباق باستخدام تصميمات اختيار متنوعة. يعد اختيار العقدة مفيدًا أيضًا عند تقديم المقبلات والكابوبس وأطباق الساتيه ، حيث...
208.60 SR
2000 قطعة 9 سم سيخ علم خشبي للاستعمال مرة واحدة
مع تصميم بسيط وسطح فائق النعومة ، من المؤكد أن معول السندويتش الخشبي القابل للتصرف هذا مقاس 9 سم من hotpack سوف يرضي. إنه مثالي لتجميع شطائر النادي ، بالإضافة إلى أي راب أو برجر كبير آخر يحتاج إلى مساعدة...
115.80 SR
2000 قطعة 24 سم عيدان الخيرزان للاستعمال مرة واحدة ملفوفة
مثالية لمطعمك ، أو أطعمة لذيذة ، أو مناسبة تقديم الطعام أو مكان تناول الطعام الصيني / الآسيوي ، ستسمح عيدان تناول الطعام المصنوعة من الخيزران على الطريقة اليابانية للضيوف بالاستمتاع بإبداعات الطهي الخاصة بك! رائعة لأي شيء من الأرز...
386.50 SR
5000 قطعة 14 سم آلة تقليب القهوة الخشبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة
مع جاذبية بصرية طبيعية ومتانة وقدرة على التجديد ، توفر هذه العصي الخشبية مزايا لا حصر لها. إنها رائعة لتحريك اللاتيه والشاي المميز ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة الكريمة والسكر وغيرها من التحسينات إلى فنجان من الفرح. تعتبر أدوات التقليب الصديقة...
221.50 SR
2000 قطعة سكين خشبي للاستعمال مرة واحدة
قدم بديلاً اقتصاديًا ملفت للنظر لأدوات المائدة التقليدية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في مطعمك أو فندقك أو مقهى أو مقهى أو غرفة استراحة المكتب أو المناسبات التي تلبي احتياجاتك مع هذه الملعقة الخشبية الصديقة للبيئة والمتجددة! يمكن استخدامه مع مجموعة...
604.01 SR 549.10 SR
2000 قطعة ملعقة خشبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة
قدم بديلاً اقتصاديًا ملفت للنظر لأدوات المائدة التقليدية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في مطعمك أو فندقك أو مقهى أو مقهى أو غرفة استراحة المكتب أو المناسبات التي تلبي احتياجاتك مع هذه الملعقة الخشبية الصديقة للبيئة والمتجددة! يمكن استخدامه مع مجموعة...
536.58 SR 487.80 SR

Description

Hotpack offers an eye catching, economical alternative to traditional disposable products at your take-out restaurant, hotel, café, coffee shop, office break room, or catered events with these environmentally friendly, renewable Wooden and Bamboo products! It is one of the economical ways to go green and gives a sophisticated look with its natural beauty.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing wooden products.

Now buy Wooden Products online. Celebrate your food.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

2000 Pieces Wooden Fork
548.02 SR 498.20 SR
2000 Pieces Wooden Fork
Offer an eye catching, economical alternative to traditional disposable cutlery at your take out restaurant, hotel, cafe, coffee shop, office break room, or catered events with this environmentally friendly, renewable wooden fork! It can be used with a variety of...
548.02 SR 498.20 SR
12000 Pieces Disposable Wrapped Mint Toothpick
These individually wrapped MINT toothpicks are a simple, yet extremely beneficial addition to your restaurant or cafe! Make a hospitable gesture, and give your guests or customers the extra comfort they want by setting these toothpicks out for use during...
135.00 SR
10000 Pieces 19 Cm Disposable Wooden Coffee Stirrer
With all-natural visual appeal, sturdiness, and renew-ability, these wood stir sticks offer endless advantages. They're great for stirring up lattes and signature teas, as well as adding cream, sugar, and other enhancements to a plain cup of joy. These eco-friendly...
345.90 SR
10000 Pieces 17 Cm Disposable Wooden Coffee Stirrer
With all-natural visual appeal, sturdiness, and renew-ability, these wood stir sticks offer endless advantages. They're great for stirring up lattes and signature teas, as well as adding cream, sugar, and other enhancements to a plain cup of joy. These eco-friendly...
326.90 SR
5000 Pieces 19 Cm Disposable Wooden Wrapped Coffee Stirrer
With all-natural visual appeal, sturdiness, and renew-ability, these wood stir sticks offer endless advantages. They're great for stirring up lattes and signature teas, as well as adding cream, sugar, and other enhancements to a plain cup of joy. These eco-friendly...
286.50 SR
2000 Pieces 15 Cm Disposable Wooden Flag Skewer
With a simple design and super smooth surface, this hotpack's 15 cm disposable wood sandwich pick is sure to please. It's perfect for holding together club sandwiches, as well as any other large wrap or burger that needs help staying...
131.40 SR
10000 Pieces 12 Inch Disposable Bamboo Skewer
This 12' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables! You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
304.50 SR
100 Pieces Bamboo Skewer 10 Inch
This 10' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables! You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
244.30 SR
10000 Pieces 8 Inch Disposable Bamboo Skewer
This 8' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables! You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
209.90 SR
10000 Pieces 6 Inch Disposable Bamboo Skewer
This 6' bamboo skewer is the ideal addition to any establishment grilling satay, mixed shish kabobs, or fresh vegetables! You can even use it to skewer fresh fruit for fruit kabobs. Skewers allow you to choose the ingredients and create...
138.10 SR
10000 Pieces 14 Cm Disposable Wooden Coffee Stirrer
With all-natural visual appeal, sturdiness, and renew-ability, these wood stir sticks offer endless advantages. They're great for stirring up lattes and signature teas, as well as adding cream, sugar, and other enhancements to a plain cup of joy. These eco-friendly...
267.70 SR
2000 Pieces 12 Cm Disposable Bamboo Ring Skewer
Bring a bold look to your plated presentation with bamboo ring skewer! Using this pick makes it easy to keep track of your customers' food as you can organize dishes by using various pick designs. The ring pick is also useful...
390.20 SR
2000 Pieces 10 Cm Disposable Bamboo Knotted Skewer
Bring a bold look to your plated presentation with knotted skewer! Using this pick makes it easy to keep track of your customers' food as you can organize dishes by using various pick designs. The knot pick is also useful...
208.60 SR
2000 Pieces 9 Cm Disposable Wooden Flag Skewer
With a simple design and super smooth surface, this hotpack's 9 cm disposable wood sandwich pick is sure to please. It's perfect for holding together club sandwiches, as well as any other large wrap or burger that needs help staying...
115.80 SR
2000 Pieces 24 Cm Disposable Bamboo Chopsticks Wrapped
Perfect for your restaurant, deli, catering event or Chinese/Asian takeout venue, these Japanese style bamboo chopsticks will allow guests to enjoy your culinary creations! Great for anything from traditional fried rice and lo mein to sushi and other Japanese cuisine,...
386.50 SR
5000 Pieces 14 Cm Disposable Wooden Wrapped Coffee Stirrer
With all-natural visual appeal, sturdiness, and renew-ability, these wood stir sticks offer endless advantages. They're great for stirring up lattes and signature teas, as well as adding cream, sugar, and other enhancements to a plain cup of joy. These eco-friendly...
221.50 SR
2000 Pieces Disposable Wooden Knife
604.01 SR 549.10 SR
2000 Pieces Disposable Wooden Knife
Offer an eye catching, economical alternative to traditional disposable cutlery at your take out restaurant, hotel, cafe, coffee shop, office break room, or catered events with this environmentally friendly, renewable wooden knife! It can be used with a variety of...
604.01 SR 549.10 SR
2000 Pieces Disposable Wooden Spoon
536.58 SR 487.80 SR
2000 Pieces Disposable Wooden Spoon
Offer an eye catching, economical alternative to traditional disposable cutlery at your take out restaurant, hotel, cafe, coffee shop, office break room, or catered events with this environmentally friendly, renewable wooden spoon! It can be used with a variety of...
536.58 SR 487.80 SR

Description

Hotpack offers an eye catching, economical alternative to traditional disposable products at your take-out restaurant, hotel, café, coffee shop, office break room, or catered events with these environmentally friendly, renewable Wooden and Bamboo products! It is one of the economical ways to go green and gives a sophisticated look with its natural beauty.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing wooden products.

Now buy Wooden Products online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered