علبة غداء كرافت 150 مم 100 قطعة
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
علبة غداء كرافت 150 مم 100 قطعة
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا الصندوق الرائع...
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
120 قطعة 32 أونصة علبة كرافت للوجبات الجاهزة
علب طعام من ورق كرافت متعدد الاستخدامات مع بطانة مقاومة للشحوم ذات أساس مائي وقابل للتسميد ، مكونة من زوايا شبكية مانعة للتسرب وقابلة للطي في اللوحات لإغلاق آمن. مثالي للفطائر أو المعكرونة. علب المعكرونة الجديدة لدينا رائعة أيضًا للباستا...
88.80 SR
120 قطعة 195 ملم علبة غداء كرافت بنافذة
يعتبر صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة مع نافذة رائعًا للأسواق وواجهات الطعام والعروض التقديمية ، مما يسمح برؤية العنصر. إنه قابل للتحلل البيولوجي بنسبة 100٪ وسماد عضوي. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا...
121.80 SR
100 قطعة 180 ملم علبة غداء كرافت مع نافذة
يعتبر صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة مع نافذة رائعًا للأسواق وواجهات الطعام والعروض التقديمية ، مما يسمح برؤية العنصر. إنه قابل للتحلل البيولوجي بنسبة 100٪ وسماد عضوي. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا...
90.90 SR
150 قطعة 150 مم علبة غداء كرافت بنافذة
يعتبر صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة مع نافذة رائعًا للأسواق وواجهات الطعام والعروض التقديمية ، مما يسمح برؤية العنصر. إنه قابل للتحلل البيولوجي بنسبة 100٪ وسماد عضوي. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا...
96.70 SR
300 قطعة 120 ملم علبة غداء كرافت بنافذة
يعتبر صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة مع نافذة رائعًا للأسواق وواجهات الطعام والعروض التقديمية ، مما يسمح برؤية العنصر. إنه قابل للتحلل البيولوجي بنسبة 100٪ وسماد عضوي. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا...
138.40 SR
120 قطعة 195 ملم علبة غداء كرافت
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا الصندوق الرائع...
107.10 SR
150 قطعة 180 ملم علبة غداء كرافت
128.91 SR 112.10 SR
150 قطعة 180 ملم علبة غداء كرافت
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا الصندوق الرائع...
128.91 SR 112.10 SR
150 قطعة 120 ملم علبة غداء كرافت
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا الصندوق الرائع...
73.70 SR
150 قطعة 32 أونصة علبة كرافت مربعة
علب طعام من ورق كرافت متعدد الاستخدامات مع بطانة مقاومة للشحوم ذات أساس مائي وقابل للتسميد ، مكونة من زوايا شبكية مانعة للتسرب وقابلة للطي في اللوحات لإغلاق آمن. مثالي للفطائر أو المعكرونة. علب المعكرونة الجديدة لدينا رائعة أيضًا للباستا...
105.80 SR
علبة كرافت مربعة 120 قطعة 26 أونصة
علب طعام من ورق كرافت متعدد الاستخدامات مع بطانة مقاومة للشحوم ذات أساس مائي وقابل للتسميد ، مكونة من زوايا شبكية مانعة للتسرب وقابلة للطي في اللوحات لإغلاق آمن. مثالي للفطائر أو المعكرونة. علب المعكرونة الجديدة لدينا رائعة أيضًا للباستا...
85.40 SR
120 علبة كرافت مربعة 16 أونصة
66.60 SR
120 علبة كرافت مربعة 16 أونصة
علب طعام من ورق كرافت متعدد الاستخدامات مع بطانة مقاومة للشحوم ذات أساس مائي وقابل للتسميد ، مكونة من زوايا شبكية مانعة للتسرب وقابلة للطي في اللوحات لإغلاق آمن. مثالي للفطائر أو المعكرونة. علب المعكرونة الجديدة لدينا رائعة أيضًا للباستا...
66.60 SR
280 علبة كرافت مربعة 8 أونصة
108.20 SR
280 علبة كرافت مربعة 8 أونصة
علب طعام من ورق كرافت متعدد الاستخدامات مع بطانة مقاومة للشحوم ذات أساس مائي وقابل للتسميد ، مكونة من زوايا شبكية مانعة للتسرب وقابلة للطي في اللوحات لإغلاق آمن. مثالي للفطائر أو المعكرونة. علب المعكرونة الجديدة لدينا رائعة أيضًا للباستا...
108.20 SR
120 قطعة 36 أونصة علبة كرافت للوجبات الجاهزة
تعتبر علب الوجبات الجاهزة المستدامة الخاصة بنا واحدة من الوجبات الجاهزة المفضلة في البلاد. حافظ على نشاطك التجاري صديقًا للبيئة مع هذه الصناديق الصديقة للبيئة.مواصفات المنتج1. أبعاد المنتج: 195x140x50 مم2. رائع للسلطات ، الدجاج المشوي ، البطاطا المقلية وأكثر من...
102.10 SR
300 قطعة 22 أونصة علبة كرافت للوجبات الجاهزة
تعتبر علب الوجبات الجاهزة المستدامة الخاصة بنا واحدة من الوجبات الجاهزة المفضلة في البلاد. حافظ على نشاطك التجاري صديقًا للبيئة مع هذه الصناديق الصديقة للبيئة.مواصفات المنتج1. أبعاد المنتج: 105x90x63 مم2. رائع للسلطات ، الدجاج المشوي ، البطاطا المقلية وأكثر من...
142.70 SR
1000 قطعة من علب الوجبات الجاهزة كرافت 72 أونضة
تعتبر علب الوجبات الجاهزة المستدامة الخاصة بنا واحدة من الوجبات الجاهزة المفضلة في البلاد. حافظ على نشاطك التجاري صديقًا للبيئة مع هذه الصناديق الصديقة للبيئة.مواصفات المنتج1. أبعاد المنتج: 197x139x89 مم2. رائع للسلطات ، الدجاج المشوي ، البطاطا المقلية ، وأكثر...
115.80 SR
غطاء لوعاء سلطة ورق كرافت 32 أونصة
أوعية كرافت المتينة المانعة للتسرب مناسبة للأطعمة الساخنة والباردة. مثالي للسلطة أو الفاكهة أو النودلز. تعتبر علب الوجبات الجاهزة المستدامة الخاصة بنا واحدة من الوجبات الجاهزة المفضلة في البلاد. حافظ على نشاطك التجاري صديقًا للبيئة مع هذه الصناديق الصديقة للبيئة.يُباع...
126.30 SR
400 قطعة كرافت علبة سلطة 18x12.2x3.5 سم
علبة سلطة هوت باك كرافت بغطاء بلاستيكي شفاف! تأتي حاوية الإخراج هذه كاملة بقاعدة كرافت وغطاء بلاستيكي شفاف وشريط ورقي لإبقائها معًا. إنه رائع لعقد سلطات السلمون المميزة الخاصة بك ، وسلطات الطهاة ، وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد لفائف...
285.20 SR
400 قطعة كرافت علبة سلطة 21.1x7.4x3.5 سم
علبة سلطة هوت باك كرافت بغطاء بلاستيكي شفاف! تأتي حاوية الإخراج هذه كاملة بقاعدة كرافت وغطاء بلاستيكي شفاف وشريط ورقي لإبقائها معًا. إنه رائع لعقد سلطات السلمون المميزة الخاصة بك ، وسلطات الطهاة ، وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد لفائف...
270.70 SR
400 قطعة كرافت علبة سلطة 13.6x13.6x3.5 سم
علبة سلطة هوت باك كرافت بغطاء بلاستيكي شفاف! تأتي حاوية الإخراج هذه كاملة بقاعدة كرافت وغطاء بلاستيكي شفاف وشريط ورقي لإبقائها معًا. إنه رائع لعقد سلطات السلمون المميزة الخاصة بك ، وسلطات الطهاة ، وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد لفائف...
286.90 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

100 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
100 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This great box...
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
400 Pieces Kraft Salad Container 20.3x12.5x3.5 Cm
HOTPACK kraft salad container with clear plastic lid! This take-out container comes complete with a kraft base, clear plastic lid, and paper band to keep it all together. It's great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads,...
309.90 SR
120 Pieces 32 Oz Kraft Pe Takeaway Box
Versatile kraft board food cartons with a water-based and compostable grease-resistant lining, made up with leak-proof webbed corners and fold in flaps to give a secure closure. Perfect for pies or pasta. Our new noodle boxes are also great for...
88.80 SR
120 Pieces 195 Mm Kraft Lunch Box With Window
Our takeaway box with window is great for markets, food showcases and presentation, allowing to see the item. It is 100% biodegradable and compostable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This...
121.80 SR
100 Pieces 180 Mm Kraft Lunch Box With Window
Our takeaway box with window is great for markets, food showcases and presentation, allowing to see the item. It is 100% biodegradable and compostable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This...
90.90 SR
150 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box With Window
Our takeaway box with window is great for markets, food showcases and presentation, allowing to see the item. It is 100% biodegradable and compostable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This...
96.70 SR
300 Pieces 120 Mm Kraft Lunch Box With Window
Our takeaway box with window is great for markets, food showcases and presentation, allowing to see the item. It is 100% biodegradable and compostable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This...
138.40 SR
120 Pieces 195 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This great box...
107.10 SR
150 Pieces 180 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
128.91 SR 112.10 SR
150 Pieces 180 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This great box...
128.91 SR 112.10 SR
Kraft Lunch Box 120 Mm 150 Pieces
Markets, restaurants, food trucks, and cafés will love our Kraft lunch box.  Canteens, medium-portion takeaways, snacks, desserts, salads, noodles, and even picnic lunches are all great options. The container is leak-proof and can hold chilled meals. Pack your food in a...
73.70 SR
150 Pieces 32 Oz Kraft Square Box
Versatile kraft board food cartons with a water-based and compostable grease-resistant lining, made up with leak-proof webbed corners and fold in flaps to give a secure closure. Perfect for pies or pasta. Our new noodle boxes are also great for...
105.80 SR
120 Pieces 26 Oz Kraft Square Box
Versatile kraft board food cartons with a water-based and compostable grease-resistant lining, made up with leak-proof webbed corners and fold in flaps to give a secure closure. Perfect for pies or pasta. Our new noodle boxes are also great for...
85.40 SR
120 Pieces 16 Oz Kraft Square Box
Versatile kraft board food cartons with a water-based and compostable grease-resistant lining, made up with leak-proof webbed corners and fold in flaps to give a secure closure. Perfect for pies or pasta. Our new noodle boxes are also great for...
66.60 SR
280 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Square Box
Versatile kraft board food cartons with a water-based and compostable grease-resistant lining, made up with leak-proof webbed corners and fold in flaps to give a secure closure. Perfect for pies or pasta. Our new noodle boxes are also great for...
108.20 SR
120 Pieces 36 Oz Kraft Pe Takeaway Box
Our sustainable takeaway boxes is one of the nation’s favourite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes. Product Specification1. Product Dimension: 195x140x50 mm2. Great for Salads, Grilled Chicken, Fries and much more. 3. Recyclable and biodegradable4. Carton of...
102.10 SR
300 Pieces22 Oz Kraft Pe Takeaway Box
Our sustainable takeaway boxes is one of the nation’s favourite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes. Product Specifications1. Product Dimension: 105x90x63 mm2. Great for Salads, Grilled Chicken, Fries and much more. 3. Recyclable and biodegradable4. Carton of...
142.70 SR
100 Pieces 72 Oz Kraft Pe Takeaway Box
Our sustainable takeaway boxes are one of the nation’s favorite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes. Product Specifications1. Product Dimension: 197x139x89 mm2. Great for Salads, Grilled Chicken, Fries, and much more. 3. Recyclable and biodegradable4. Carton of...
115.80 SR
32 Oz Kraft Paper Salad Bowl Lid Only
Durable leak-proof Kraft bowls are suitable for hot and cold foods. Ideal for salad, fruit, or noodles. Our sustainable takeaway boxes is one of the nation’s favorite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes. LID AND BASE SOLD SEPARATELY ...
126.30 SR
400 Pieces Kraft Salad Container 18x12.2x3.5 Cm
HOTPACK kraft salad container with clear plastic lid! This take-out container comes complete with a kraft base, clear plastic lid, and paper band to keep it all together. It's great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads,...
285.20 SR
400 Pieces Kraft Salad Container 21.1x7.4x3.5 Cm
HOTPACK kraft salad container with clear plastic lid! This take-out container comes complete with a kraft base, clear plastic lid, and paper band to keep it all together. It's great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads,...
270.70 SR

Description

Our Kraft Takeaway Container is great for markets, food showcases, and presentation. It is 100% biodegradable and compostable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads, noodles, or even picnic lunches.

Highlights

  • Pack your takeaway in a box that is eco-friendly and looks great.
  • Sturdy material prevents wear and tear.
  • This great box is leakproof and suitable for cold food.
  • Ideal for store and carry your food when you are going out.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing paper boxes.
Now buy Kraft Takeaway Containers online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered