-20%
1000 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
149.04 SR 119.60 SR
1000 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
تعتبر الأكواب الساخنة الورقية إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مطعم أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. الكوب الورقي ذو الجدار الواحد مثالي للمستخدمين غير الرسميين لأكواب القهوة التي...
149.04 SR 119.60 SR
-17%
30 صندوق مناديل الوجه سوفت آند كول 200 منديل × طبقتين
130.69 SR 108.91 SR
30 صندوق مناديل الوجه سوفت آند كول 200 منديل × طبقتين
تحقق هذه المناديل المكونة من طبقتين التوازن المثالي بين القيمة والراحة ، مما يوفر تجربة شاملة أفضل لضيوفك الكرام دون كسر البنك. هذه المناديل مثالية للمكاتب وصناعة الضيافة ، وتساعد على منع انتشار الجراثيم لتعزيز بيئة صحية. أضف هذه المناديل...
130.69 SR 108.91 SR
-45%
1000 قطعة مناديل مبللة منعشة - أبيض
228.00 SR 126.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
1000 قطعة مناديل مبللة منعشة - أبيض
تحتوي هذه المناديل المبللة على منديل منعش عملي مشبع بالماء ورائحة مثالية. يأتي المنتج معبأً ويساعدك في تنظيف يديك بعد وجبة ثقيلة.
228.00 SR 126.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-11%
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
148.93 SR 132.25 SR
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
148.93 SR 132.25 SR
-6%
مناديل قابلة للطي بمقاس 20 × 23 - 150 منديل × 20 كيس
66.70 SR 63.00 SR
مناديل قابلة للطي بمقاس 20 × 23 - 150 منديل × 20 كيس
شراء بالجملة هو الخيار الاقتصادي لعملك أو مطعمك أو مدرستك. ملفوفة بشكل فردي وبأسعار معقولة، يمكنك تخزين هذه الأوراق الناعمة لوضع حزم في أقسام الحمام أو على الأسطح لراحة ضيوفك. والأهم من ذلك، هذه الأوراق الناعمة صديقة للبيئة، مما يجعلها...
66.70 SR 63.00 SR
-12%
أغطية سوداء 8 أونصة للأكواب الورقية 500 قطعة
65.09 SR 57.50 SR
أغطية سوداء 8 أونصة للأكواب الورقية 500 قطعة
غطاء Reclosable مثالي لجميع عروض المشروبات الجاهزة في متجرك ، أو كشك الامتياز ، أو كوخ الوجبات الخفيفة ، أو عملية الطلبات الخارجية ، أو غيرها من المؤسسات متعددة الاستخدامات للغايةمواصفات المنتجمقاس المنتج: 8 أونصةغطاء مثالي للشاي أو القهوة أو...
65.09 SR 57.50 SR
-34%
500 قطعة من الورق المموج حامل 2 كوب
207.00 SR 135.75 SR
500 قطعة من الورق المموج حامل 2 كوب
يتميز بتصميم قوي متعدد المقصورات ، وقد تم تصميم هذا الحامل لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى كوبين أو حاويات تتراوح من 8 إلى 32 أونصة. لأحجام الكوب الأكبر ، يجب أن يكون قطر القاع 2 5/8 بوصة أو أقل ليناسب المقصورة...
207.00 SR 135.75 SR
-11%
1000 قطعة 4 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
85.22 SR 75.90 SR
1000 قطعة 4 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
85.22 SR 75.90 SR
-24%
سوفت و كول مناديل تواليت رول ، طبقتين 200 منديل 10 رول
103.95 SR 78.99 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
سوفت و كول مناديل تواليت رول ، طبقتين 200 منديل 10 رول
القطع/الكرتون: 100 روليتميز ورق التواليت هذا بلون أبيض تقليدي وطباعة مزخرفة مبهجة من المؤكد أنها ستجعل عملائك يشعرون بالانتعاش والنظافة بعد كل استخدام. يوفر هذا الورق القوة والامتصاص، وهو مثالي للاستخدام في مؤسستك ذات الحجم الكبير. يضمن البناء المكون من...
103.95 SR 78.99 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-27%
6 قطع سوفت آند كول ماكسي رول طبقتين قطع تلقائي 2 رقائق مغلفة
117.19 SR 86.00 SR
6 قطع سوفت آند كول ماكسي رول طبقتين قطع تلقائي 2 رقائق مغلفة
الشراء بكميات كبيرة هو الخيار الاقتصادي لعملك أو مطعمك أو مدرستك. مغلفة بشكل فردي وبأسعار معقولة، يمكنك تخزين هذه المناديل الورقية لوضع اللفائف في أكشاك الحمام أو على أسطح الطاولة من أجل راحة ضيوفك. والأفضل من ذلك كله، أن هذا...
117.19 SR 86.00 SR
-23%
250 قطعة من حامل 4 أكواب من الورق المموج
177.45 SR 135.75 SR
250 قطعة من حامل 4 أكواب من الورق المموج
يتميز بتصميم قوي متعدد المقصورات ، وقد تم تصميم هذا الحامل لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى أربعة أكواب أو حاويات تتراوح من 8 إلى 32 أونصة. لأحجام الكوب الأكبر ، يجب أن يكون قطر القاع 2 5/8 بوصة أو أقل ليناسب...
177.45 SR 135.75 SR
500 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
198.49 SR
500 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
198.49 SR
-34%
غلاف كرافت للأكواب الورقية 8 أونصة 1000 قطعة
139.00 SR 92.00 SR
غلاف كرافت للأكواب الورقية 8 أونصة 1000 قطعة
تخلص من الحاجة إلى مضاعفة فنجان مشروباتك الساخنة مع هذا الغلاف من اختيار فنجان القهوة! إضافة رائعة إلى المقاهي وخطوط البوفيه ذاتية الخدمة والكافيتريات وغرف استراحة المكاتب ، توفر غلاف القهوة هذا حلاً بسيطًا وعمليًا لاحتواء المشروبات الساخنة. ينزلق هذا...
139.00 SR 92.00 SR

-20%
1000 Pieces 8 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
149.04 SR 119.60 SR
1000 Pieces 8 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
149.04 SR 119.60 SR
-17%
30 Boxes Soft N Cool Facial Tissue 200 Sheets X 2 Ply
130.69 SR 108.91 SR
30 Boxes Soft N Cool Facial Tissue 200 Sheets X 2 Ply
These 2-ply tissues strike the perfect balance between value and comfort, delivering a better overall experience for your valued guests without breaking the bank. Perfect for offices and the hospitality industry, these tissues help prevent the spread of germs to...
130.69 SR 108.91 SR
-45%
1000 Pieces Refreshing Wet Wipes - White
228.00 SR 126.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
1000 Pieces Refreshing Wet Wipes - White
This wet wipe contains a practical refreshing wipe of freshness, impregnated in water, and perfect fragrance. The product comes packaged and helps you clean your hands after a heavy meal.
228.00 SR 126.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-11%
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
148.93 SR 132.25 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
These Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop,...
148.93 SR 132.25 SR
-6%
V fold 20x23 Tissues 150x20 Packets
66.70 SR 63.00 SR
V fold 20x23 Tissues 150x20 Packets
Buying in bulk is the economical choice for your business, restaurant, or school. Individually wrapped and affordable, you can stock up on this tissue paper to place bundles in restroom stalls or on countertops for your guests' convenience. Best of...
66.70 SR 63.00 SR
-12%
8 Oz Black Lids For Paper Cups 500 Pieces
65.09 SR 57.50 SR
8 Oz Black Lids For Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Reclosable Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Product Size: 8 Oz Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or any hot beverage....
65.09 SR 57.50 SR
-11%
1000 Pieces 4 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
85.22 SR 75.90 SR
1000 Pieces 4 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
85.22 SR 75.90 SR
-34%
500 Pieces Paper Corrugated 2-cup Holder
207.00 SR 135.75 SR
500 Pieces Paper Corrugated 2-cup Holder
Featuring a sturdy, multi-compartment design, this carrier is built to accommodate up to two cups or containers ranging from 8-32 oz. For larger cup sizes, the bottom diameter must be 2 5/8" or less to properly fit in the compartment....
207.00 SR 135.75 SR
-24%
Soft N Cool Toilet Tissues Rolls 2 Ply 200 Sheets 10 Roll
103.95 SR 78.99 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Soft N Cool Toilet Tissues Rolls 2 Ply 200 Sheets 10 Roll
Pieces/Carton: 100 Rolls This toilet paper boasts a traditional white color and pleasing textured print that's sure to leave your patrons feeling fresh and clean after every use. Providing both strength and absorbency, this paper is ideal for use in...
103.95 SR 78.99 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-27%
6 Pieces Soft n Cool Paper Maxi Roll Auto Cut 2 Ply Laminated
117.19 SR 86.00 SR
6 Pieces Soft n Cool Paper Maxi Roll Auto Cut 2 Ply Laminated
Buying in bulk is the economical choice for your business, restaurant, or school. Individually wrapped and affordable, you can stock up on this tissue paper to place rolls in restroom stalls or on countertops for your guests' convenience. Best of...
117.19 SR 86.00 SR
-23%
250 Pieces Paper Corrugated 4-cup Holder
177.45 SR 135.75 SR
250 Pieces Paper Corrugated 4-cup Holder
Featuring a sturdy, multi-compartment design, this carrier is built to accommodate up to four cups or containers ranging from 8-32 oz. For larger cup sizes, the bottom diameter must be 2 5/8" or less to properly fit in the compartment....
177.45 SR 135.75 SR
500 Pieces 12 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
198.49 SR
500 Pieces 12 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
198.49 SR
-34%
Kraft Sleeves For Paper Cups 8 Oz 1000 Pieces
139.00 SR 92.00 SR
Kraft Sleeves For Paper Cups 8 Oz 1000 Pieces
Eliminate the need to double cup your hot beverages with this Choice coffee cup sleeve! A great addition to coffee shops, self-serve buffet lines, cafeterias, and office break rooms, this coffee sleeve provides a simple, practical solution to holding hot...
139.00 SR 92.00 SR