500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي بمقاس 7 انش
355.12 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي بمقاس 7 انش
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير أعلى جودة منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها في صناعة التغليف. إن التزامنا هو أن نكون مستدامين وأن نلهم الجميع والآخرين ليكونوا روادًا في مبادرة الأدوات القابلة للتحلل الصديقة للبيئة من أجل الحد من التلوث والنفايات...
355.12 SR
-10%
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي بمقاس 10 انش
396.64 SR 356.50 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي بمقاس 10 انش
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير أعلى جودة منتجات خدمة الطعام المعاد تدويرها في صناعة التغليف. إن التزامنا هو أن نكون مستدامين وأن نلهم الجميع والآخرين ليكونوا روادًا في مبادرة الأواني القابلة للتخلص الصديقة للبيئة من أجل الحد من التلوث والنفايات...
396.64 SR 356.50 SR
-8%
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي بمقاس 9 انش
345.00 SR 318.55 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي بمقاس 9 انش
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير أعلى جودة منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها في صناعة التغليف. إن التزامنا هو أن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين ليكونوا روادًا في مبادرة الأواني القابلة للتخلص الصديقة للبيئة من أجل الحد من التلوث والنفايات الضارة....
345.00 SR 318.55 SR
-13%
10 حبات من أطباق هوتباك القابلة للتحلل بمقاس 10 انش مكونة من 3 أقسام
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
10 حبات من أطباق هوتباك القابلة للتحلل بمقاس 10 انش مكونة من 3 أقسام
The Bio-degradable paper plates are strong, sturdy, and simplistic, which makes them the perfect single-use tableware.  In addition to serving, they are also perfect for reheating or warming up food items as they are microwave-friendly. Its freezer-safe quality is an added...
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي من 5 أقسام بمقاس 12.5 انش
541.19 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي من 5 أقسام بمقاس 12.5 انش
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير أعلى جودة منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها في صناعة التغليف. إن التزامنا هو أن نكون مستدامين وأن نلهم الجميع والآخرين ليكونوا روادًا في مبادرة الأواني القابلة للتخلص بصديقة للبيئة من أجل الحد من التلوث والنفايات...
541.19 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي من 3 أقسام بمقاس 10 انش
396.64 SR
500 طبق دائري قابل للتحلل الحيوي من 3 أقسام بمقاس 10 انش
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير أعلى جودة منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها في صناعة التغليف. إن التزامنا هو أن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين ليكونوا روادًا في مبادرة الأواني القابلة للتخلص الصديقة للبيئة من أجل الحد من التلوث والنفايات الضارة....
396.64 SR
200 قاعدة من الأطباق المربعة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي
144.90 SR
200 قاعدة من الأطباق المربعة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
144.90 SR
300 قاعدة من الأطباق المربعة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي
180.09 SR
300 قاعدة من الأطباق المربعة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
180.09 SR

Description

تم تصميم اللوحات القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي لتقليل انبعاثات الكربون الخاصة بك. لتوفير منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نؤمن باتباع مسار أخضر ونمط حياة بيئي لتحقيق الاستدامة في المستقبل. تسوق الآن الأطباق القابلة للتحلل عبر الإنترنت.


  يسلط الضوء

مقاوم للزيت للمساعدة في احتواء الأطعمة الفوضوية. رائع للأطعمة الساخنة والباردة. يتميز بلمسة نهائية نظيفة ومشرقة وقوة فائقة

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات القابلة للتحلل.


الآن قم بشراء لوحات قابلة للتحلل عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.


لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

1000 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 7 Inch
355.12 SR
1000 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 7 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
355.12 SR
-10%
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 10 Inch
396.64 SR 356.50 SR
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 10 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled food service products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful...
396.64 SR 356.50 SR
-8%
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 9 Inch
345.00 SR 318.55 SR
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 9 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
345.00 SR 318.55 SR
-13%
Hotpack Biodegradable Paperplate10' 3 Compartmat 10 Pieces
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
Hotpack Biodegradable Paperplate10' 3 Compartmat 10 Pieces
The Bio-degradable paper plates are strong, sturdy, and simplistic, which makes them the perfect single-use tableware.  In addition to serving, they are also perfect for reheating or warming up food items as they are microwave-friendly. Its freezer-safe quality is an added...
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
500 Pieces Bio Degradable Plate 5 Compartment 12.5 Inch
541.19 SR
500 Pieces Bio Degradable Plate 5 Compartment 12.5 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
541.19 SR
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable 3-compartment Round Plate 10 Inch
396.64 SR
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable 3-compartment Round Plate 10 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
396.64 SR
200 Pieces Bio-Degradable Square Plate Base Only
144.90 SR
200 Pieces Bio-Degradable Square Plate Base Only
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
144.90 SR
300 Pieces Bio-Degradable Square Plate Base Only
180.09 SR
300 Pieces Bio-Degradable Square Plate Base Only
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
180.09 SR

Description

Biodegradable Plates are designed to reduce your carbon footprint. To provide the highest-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste. We believe in following a green and eco-lifestyle pathway for sustainability in the future. Now shop Biodegradable plates online.

 Highlights

  • Oil-proof to help contain messy foods
  • Great for hot and cold foods
  • Features a clean bright finish and superior strength

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing biodegradable products.

Now buy Biodegradable Plates online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered