بيعت كلها
1000 ملعقة شديدة التحمل قابلة للتحلل الحيوي
341.67 SR
1000 ملعقة شديدة التحمل قابلة للتحلل الحيوي
ملعقة هوت باك القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي هي جزء من مجموعة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة. هذا مصنوع من نشا الذرة و PP. ملاعقنا الصديقة للبيئة هي الأفضل لأدوات المائدة ، أطباق المائدة ، أدوات الحفلات ، أدوات السفر ، أدوات المطبخ ،...
341.67 SR

Description

ما الذي يميز منتجاتنا القابلة للتحلل؟


تم تصميم أدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي الخاصة بنا لتقليل بصمتك الكربونية. تقديم سلع خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ومن أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات السامة. هدفنا أن نكون مستدامين ونحفز الجميع على قيادة جهود المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة.


ما لدينا؟

- يمكن للبناء الثقيل أن يستوعب أطباق كبيرة

-مثالي لمقهى صديق للبيئة ، أو أطعمة لذيذة ، أو حانة صغيرة ، أو بوفيه للطلبات الخارجية

- يقدم بديلاً مفيدًا بيئيًا لأدوات المائدة البلاستيكية التقليدية.

-نحن أحد كبار مزودي المواد القابلة للتحلل بفضل تصميمنا الحديث والجودة الممتازة.


الآن قم بشراء أدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.


تخلص من مخاوفك لأن أدوات المائدة هذه لا تحتوي على مواد مسرطنة أو مواد خطرة. عائلتك في أمان معنا. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن العناصر الخاصة بنا تم إنشاؤها في بيئة تمنع اللمس بسبب هذا. عند مقارنتها بالحلول الأخرى الموجودة في السوق ، فإن أدوات تناول الطعام لدينا أكثر متانة بفضل الهندسة والتصميم الأكثر قوة.


100٪ سماد: هل تريد أن تترك لأطفالك بيئة صحية أكثر؟ يتم استخدام أدوات المائدة وإلقاءها من نفايات قصب السكر وتعود إلى الأرض الأم في غضون 180 يومًا. بديل أكثر صداقة للبيئة لأدوات المائدة البلاستيكية ، والبولي ، والحرارة الأقل تكلفة والأضرار. بمجرد قيامهم بوظيفتهم المتمثلة في جعلك تأكل من خلال تقديم أدوات مائدة قابلة للتحلل لك ، فلن يكون لها أي تأثير بيئي. Your Friend For All Party: ضع الشريط عالياً باستخدام Red-Dot لجميع المناسبات ، بما في ذلك حفلات العمل أو المنزل ، ورحلات التخييم ، والنزهات ، وحفلات الزفاف ، واحتفالات أعياد الميلاد. عرض من الدرجة الأولى من Hotpack.


لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Hotpack - The best eco-friendly cutlery for restaurants. , Buy biodegradable chopsticks, forks and spoons for your next event. – hotpack.com.sa
1000 Pieces Bio-Degradable Heavy Duty Spoon
341.67 SR
1000 Pieces Bio-Degradable Heavy Duty Spoon
Hotpack Biodegradable Heavy Duty spoon is part of our eco-friendly disposables range. This is made of Corn starch and PP. Our eco-friendly spoons are best for Tableware, Flatware, Partyware, Travel ware, Kitchenware, good for hot food Delivery packaging. It works perfectly for daily...
341.67 SR

Description

What is so special about our Biodegradable products?

Our biodegradable Cutlery is designed to reduce your carbon footprint. To offer the packaging industry's highest-quality recycled foodservice goods and In order to reduce pollution and toxic waste. It is our goal to be sustainable and to motivate everyone to lead the eco-friendly disposables effort.

What we have?
-Heavyweight construction can accommodate substantial dishes
-Ideal for your environmentally conscious cafe, deli, bistro, or take-out buffet
-offers an environmentally beneficial substitute for conventional plastic flatware.
-We are one of the top providers of biodegradable items thanks to our excellent -quality and modern design.

Now buy Biodegradable Cutlery online. Celebrate your food.

Throw your concerns to the wind because these cutlery contain neither carcinogens nor hazardous substances. Your family is safe with us. You may rest confident that our items are created in an environment that prohibits touching because of this. When compared to other solutions on the market, our cutlery is more durable thanks to engineering and design that is more robust.

100% Compostable: Do you want to leave your children a healthier environment? Use and toss cutleries are created from sugarcane waste and returns to mother earth in 180 days. a more environmentally friendly substitute for plastic, poly, and thermocol cutlery that is less expensive and damaging. Once they have served their function of getting you to eat by serving you with biodegradable cutlery, they have no environmental impact. Your Friend For All Parties: Set the bar high by using Red-Dot for all occasions, including business or home parties, camping trips, picnics, weddings, and birthday celebrations. A top-notch offering from Hotpack.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered