500 قطعة من أكياس الدجاج الورقية متوسطة الحجم
الأكياس الورقية المطلية بـ PE مناسبة لتطبيقات التغليف حيث تكون خصائص حاجز الرطوبة مهمة. هذه هي دليل على الرطوبة ، وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي مع شهادة FDA الغذاء وسعر الجملة المنخفض.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج: 130x300 مللي مترمتوفر بجميع...
149.40 SR
500 قطعة كيس ورقي دجاج صغير
122.90 SR
500 قطعة كيس ورقي دجاج صغير
الأكياس الورقية المطلية بـ PE مناسبة لتطبيقات التغليف حيث تكون خصائص حاجز الرطوبة مهمة. هذه هي دليل على الرطوبة ، وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي مع شهادة FDA الغذاء وسعر الجملة المنخفض.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج: 130x230mmمتوفر بجميع المقاسات القياسيةمثالي...
122.90 SR
كيس ورق دجاج كبير 500 قطعة
215.50 SR
كيس ورق دجاج كبير 500 قطعة
الأكياس الورقية المطلية بـ PE مناسبة لتطبيقات التغليف حيث تكون خصائص حاجز الرطوبة مهمة. هذه هي دليل على الرطوبة ، وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي مع شهادة FDA الغذاء وسعر الجملة المنخفض.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج: 170x340 مللي مترمتوفر بجميع...
215.50 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

500 Pieces Pe Coated Chicken Paper Bag Medium
PE coated paper bag is suitable for packaging applications where moisture barrier properties are important. These are Moisture Proof, Recyclable, and Bio-Degradable with Food grade FDA certificate and Low wholesale price. Product Specification Product Size: 130x300mm Available in all standard sizes  Ideal for Restaurants, Hotels, and ...
149.40 SR
500 Pieces Pe Coated Chicken Paper Bag Small
PE coated paper bag is suitable for packaging applications where moisture barrier properties are important. These are Moisture Proof, Recyclable, and Bio-Degradable with Food grade FDA certificate and Low wholesale price. Product Specification Product Size: 130x230mm Available in all standard sizes  Ideal for Restaurants, Hotels, and ...
122.90 SR
500 Pieces PE Coated Chicken Paper Bag Large
PE coated paper bag is suitable for packaging applications where moisture barrier properties are important. These are Moisture Proof, Recyclable, and Bio-Degradable with Food grade FDA certificate and Low wholesale price. Product Specification Product Size: 170x340mm Available in all standard sizes  Ideal for Restaurants, Hotels,...
215.50 SR

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered