أكياس ورق – hotpack.com.sa
أكياس الكوكيز الورقية 1000 قطعة 15 × 11 سم
73.30 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكياس الكوكيز الورقية 1000 قطعة 15 × 11 سم
حسِّن مفهوم الوجبات السريعة من خلال تخزين شريط الوجبات الخفيفة أو حامل الامتياز أو شاحنة الطعام باستخدام حقيبة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الورقية العادية. مصنوعة من ورق متين ، هذه الحقيبة غير مكلفة واقتصادية. يؤكد اللون الأبيض البسيط على اللون البني...
73.30 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة كيس بني متوسط الحجم بنافذة 12.6x6.5x26 سم
340.40 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة كيس بني متوسط الحجم بنافذة 12.6x6.5x26 سم
تعتبر حقيبة Tin-Tie المزودة بإغلاق النافذة وربطة الصفيح مثالية لمخبزك أو متجر المأكولات الجاهزة أو متجر السندويتشات. تتميز كل كيس ورقي به نافذة بنافذة واضحة تسمح لك بتعبئة العناصر مسبقًا مع السماح للعملاء بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على الأشياء الجيدة المخزنة...
340.40 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة كيس بني صغير مع نافذة 9x5.5x26 سم
326.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة كيس بني صغير مع نافذة 9x5.5x26 سم
تعتبر حقيبة Tin-Tie المزودة بإغلاق النافذة وربطة الصفيح مثالية لمخبزك أو متجر المأكولات الجاهزة أو متجر السندويتشات. تتميز كل كيس ورقي به نافذة بنافذة واضحة تسمح لك بتعبئة العناصر مسبقًا مع السماح للعملاء بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على الأشياء الجيدة المخزنة...
326.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني مقبض ملتوي 32x12x35 سم
217.60 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني مقبض ملتوي 32x12x35 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
217.60 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني مقبض ملتوي 38x14x40 سم
269.60 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني مقبض ملتوي 38x14x40 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية  هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
269.60 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة بني بمقبض مسطح 29x15x29 سم
203.06 SR 164.54 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة بني بمقبض مسطح 29x15x29 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
203.06 SR 164.54 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكياس ورق 250 قطعة بيضاء بمقبض ملتوي 34x18x33.5 سم
261.17 SR 198.14 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
أكياس ورق 250 قطعة بيضاء بمقبض ملتوي 34x18x33.5 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية  هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
261.17 SR 198.14 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة أبيض بيد ملتوية 24x12x31 سم
227.64 SR 170.11 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة أبيض بيد ملتوية 24x12x31 سم
مصنوعة من ورق متين وطبيعي ، تم تصميم حقيبة Hotpack Paper Bag هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم ، أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك ، أو...
227.64 SR 170.11 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي أبيض بمقبض ملتوي 29x15x29 سم
230.78 SR 209.80 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي أبيض بمقبض ملتوي 29x15x29 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية  هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
230.78 SR 209.80 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Flat Bottom Bags Brown Paper Bag 4 KG
36.00 SR
Flat Bottom Bags Brown Paper Bag 4 KG
This hotpack brown normal paper bags is perfect for holding and carrying a wide variety of items from fresh vegetables to delicious pastries! It is sized just right to efficiently distribute slighty heavy products and high-quality contents. Plus, it features an...
36.00 SR
كيس ورق أبيض بمقبض مسطح 24 × 12 × 31 سم
185.00 SR 166.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورق أبيض بمقبض مسطح 24 × 12 × 31 سم
Made from durable, natural WHITE paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag flat Handle shopping bag is a simple and stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything...
185.00 SR 166.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
بيعت كلها
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Twisted Handle 50x17x41 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
260.00 SR
250 Pieces Brown Paper Bag Flat Handle 38*14*39.5 Cm
255.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 Pieces Brown Paper Bag Flat Handle 38*14*39.5 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
255.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني بيد ملتوية 34x18x33 سم
227.70 SR 197.33 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني بيد ملتوية 34x18x33 سم
مصنوعة من ورق متين وطبيعي ، تم تصميم حقيبة Hotpack Paper Bag هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم ، أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك ، أو...
227.70 SR 197.33 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة من أكياس الدجاج الورقية متوسطة الحجم
149.40 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة من أكياس الدجاج الورقية متوسطة الحجم
الأكياس الورقية المطلية بـ PE مناسبة لتطبيقات التغليف حيث تكون خصائص حاجز الرطوبة مهمة. هذه هي دليل على الرطوبة ، وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي مع شهادة FDA الغذاء وسعر الجملة المنخفض.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج: 130x300 مللي مترمتوفر بجميع...
149.40 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة كيس ورقي دجاج صغير
122.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
500 قطعة كيس ورقي دجاج صغير
الأكياس الورقية المطلية بـ PE مناسبة لتطبيقات التغليف حيث تكون خصائص حاجز الرطوبة مهمة. هذه هي دليل على الرطوبة ، وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي مع شهادة FDA الغذاء وسعر الجملة المنخفض.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج: 130x230mmمتوفر بجميع المقاسات القياسيةمثالي...
122.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي أبيض بيد ملتوية 32x12x34 سم
222.80 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة كيس ورقي أبيض بيد ملتوية 32x12x34 سم
مصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين ، تم تصميم حقيبة هوت باك الورقية  هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء...
222.80 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورق دجاج كبير 500 قطعة
215.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورق دجاج كبير 500 قطعة
الأكياس الورقية المطلية بـ PE مناسبة لتطبيقات التغليف حيث تكون خصائص حاجز الرطوبة مهمة. هذه هي دليل على الرطوبة ، وقابلة لإعادة التدوير ، وقابلة للتحلل الحيوي مع شهادة FDA الغذاء وسعر الجملة المنخفض.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج: 170x340 مللي مترمتوفر بجميع...
215.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة بني بمقبض مسطح 32 × 12 × 35 سم
239.14 SR 217.40 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
كيس ورقي 250 قطعة بني بمقبض مسطح 32 × 12 × 35 سم
هذه الحقيبة الورقية المصنوعة من ورق طبيعي متين سهلة التسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا لتناول الطعام في المطعم أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك أو أي شيء بينهما.يسهل تصميم المقبض المتين حمل...
239.14 SR 217.40 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

Description

Paper bags have become something of a fashion and status symbol in today’s market, Our paper bags also offer many eco-friendly benefits to those who use them. Due to the amount of time and effort that brands spend designing an attractive paper bag for their wares. Hotpack provides high-quality paper bags that advertise the company’s brand, customers are providing a form of free advertising and endorsement. 

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Paper bags.


Now buy Paper Bags, Flat Handle Bags, Gift Paper Bags, White Bags, Flat Bottom Bags, Twisted Handle Bags, Square Bottom Bags, Paper Cookies Bag, PE-Coated Chicken Bag, Tin- Tie Bags online. Celebrate your food.

 

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

500 Pieces Tin Tie Brown Bag Medium With Window 12.6x6.5x26 Cm
The Tin-Tie Bag with window and tin tie closure is perfect for your bakery, deli or sandwich shop. Each paper bag with window features a clear window allowing you to package items ahead of time while still letting customers have...
340.40 SR
500 Pieces Tin Tie Brown Bag Small With Window 9x5.5x26 Cm
The Tin-Tie Bag with window and tin tie closure is perfect for your bakery, deli or sandwich shop. Each paper bag with window features a clear window allowing you to package items ahead of time while still letting customers have...
326.90 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Twisted Handle 34x18x33 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
227.70 SR
500 Pieces Pe Coated Chicken Paper Bag Medium
PE coated paper bag is suitable for packaging applications where moisture barrier properties are important. These are Moisture Proof, Recyclable, and Bio-Degradable with Food grade FDA certificate and Low wholesale price. Product Specification Product Size: 130x300mm Available in all standard sizes  Ideal for Restaurants, Hotels, and ...
149.40 SR
500 Pieces Pe Coated Chicken Paper Bag Small
PE coated paper bag is suitable for packaging applications where moisture barrier properties are important. These are Moisture Proof, Recyclable, and Bio-Degradable with Food grade FDA certificate and Low wholesale price. Product Specification Product Size: 130x230mm Available in all standard sizes  Ideal for Restaurants, Hotels, and ...
122.90 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag White Twist Handle 34x18x33.5 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
261.17 SR 227.10 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Twisted Handle 32x12x35 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
217.60 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Twisted Handle 38x14x40 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
269.60 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag White Twisted Handle 24x12x31 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
227.64 SR 189.70 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag White Twisted Handle 32x12x34 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
222.80 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag White Twisted Handle 29x15x29 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
230.78 SR 209.80 SR
500 Pieces PE Coated Chicken Paper Bag Large
PE coated paper bag is suitable for packaging applications where moisture barrier properties are important. These are Moisture Proof, Recyclable, and Bio-Degradable with Food grade FDA certificate and Low wholesale price. Product Specification Product Size: 170x340mm Available in all standard sizes  Ideal for Restaurants, Hotels,...
215.50 SR
1000 Pieces, Paper Cookies Bag 15 X 11 Cm
Optimize the concept of fast food by stocking your snack bar, concession stand or food truck with this plain paper cookie bag. Made of durable paper, this bag is inexpensive and economical. The plain, white color emphasizes your golden brown...
73.30 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Flat Handle 29x15x29 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
203.06 SR 184.60 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Flat Handle 32x12x35 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
239.14 SR 217.40 SR

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered