500 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية مزدوجة الجدار مطبوعة
تحمي أكواب كرافت مزدوجة الجدار الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. Kraft Double Wall Cup هو الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو...
203.79 SR 172.70 SR
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية كرافت مزدوجة الجدار
الأكواب الورقية التي يمكن التخلص منها من Hotpack مصنوعة من ورق عالي الجودة مطلي مرة واحدة. طلاء الأكواب الورقية العادية مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين. هذا لمنع السائل من التسرب أو النقع من خلال الورق. الأكواب الورقية المطبوعة هي الطريقة المثالية...
129.10 SR
500 قطعة 16 أونصة أكواب ورقية كرافت مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي أكواب كرافت مزدوجة الجدار الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. يعتبر Kraft Double Wall Cup إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو...
199.50 SR
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
مواصفات المنتجالسعة 8 أونصةالوزن الإجمالي 6.5 كجمقطر علوي 80 ملماللون الابيضقطر القاع 55.6 مممادة - ورقالإرتفاع ٩١.٨ ملمشكل دائريطول الكرتون 408 ممنمط مزدوج الجدارعرض الكرتون 330 ملمالنوع - كوب ورقيارتفاع الكرتون 561 ملمSKU DWPC8Wالكمية لكل كيس 25 قطعةالاستخدام - الغرض...
129.50 SR
500 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
172.60 SR
500 قطعة 16 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
198.80 SR
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية مزدوجة الجدار مطبوعة
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
159.50 SR
500 قطعة 16 أوقية أكواب ورقية مطبوعة مزدوجة الجدار
تحمي الأكواب الورقية ذات الجدار المزدوج الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية. أكواب ورق الحائط المزدوجة هي إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه...
220.60 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Double Wall Paper Cups – hotpack.com.sa
-11%
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
148.93 SR 132.25 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
These Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop,...
148.93 SR 132.25 SR
Sold Out
500 Pieces 12 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
198.49 SR
500 Pieces 12 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
198.49 SR
500 Pieces Black Double Wall Paper Cups
187.45 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
500 Pieces Black Double Wall Paper Cups
Black Double wall cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Black Double wall cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast...
187.45 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-15%
500 Pieces 12 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
234.36 SR 198.61 SR
500 Pieces 12 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
Kraft Double Wall Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Kraft Double Wall Cup is the perfect addition to any coffee shop,...
234.36 SR 198.61 SR
-3%
500 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
148.47 SR 143.75 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
Hotpack Disposable Paper Cups are made from high-quality single-coated paper. The coating on regular paper cups is made from PE. This is to prevent liquid from leaking out or soaking through the paper. Printed paper cups are the perfect way...
148.47 SR 143.75 SR
-25%
Sold Out
Ramadan Kareem Printed Double Wall Cup
10.00 SR 7.50 SR
Ramadan Kareem Printed Double Wall Cup
Hotpack Double Wall Ramadan Paper Cup is the ideal solution for your festive celebration. Made from strong and durable paper material, this cup features double-wall insulation that keeps your drinks hot or cold for longer. The cup showcases a beautiful Ramadan-inspired...
10.00 SR 7.50 SR
500 Pieces 16 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
229.43 SR
500 Pieces 16 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
Kraft Double Wall Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Kraft Double Wall Cup are the perfect addition to any coffee shop,...
229.43 SR
-23%
New
Ramadan Kareem Printed Double Wall Cup
9.75 SR 7.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Ramadan Kareem Printed Double Wall Cup
Hotpack Double Wall Ramadan Paper Cup is the ideal solution for your festive celebration. Made from strong and durable paper material, this cup features double-wall insulation that keeps your drinks hot or cold for longer. The cup showcases a beautiful Ramadan-inspired...
9.75 SR 7.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
500 Pieces 16 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
228.62 SR
500 Pieces 16 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
228.62 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz Printed Double Wall Paper Cups
183.43 SR