طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية 10 كجم 18 سم
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
147.60 SR
10 كجم 21 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
144.80 SR
10 كجم 24 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
159.27 SR 138.50 SR
10 كجم 24 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
159.27 SR 138.50 SR
10 كجم 27 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
160.19 SR 139.30 SR
10 كجم 27 سم طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية
تتميز هذه الأطباق بتصميمات مفصلة بشكل معقد على سطحها الأملس ، حيث تعرض بنية هذه الأطباق الواضحة تمامًا المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منها بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا...
160.19 SR 139.30 SR
طبق تصميم كريستال دائرية 10 كجم 30 سم
تتميز هذه الأطباق بتصميمات مفصلة بشكل معقد على سطحها الأملس ، حيث تعرض بنية هذه الأطباق الواضحة تمامًا المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منها بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا...
141.50 SR
10 كجم 33 سم طبق بتصميم كريستال دائري الشكل
تتميز هذه اللوحة بتصميمات مفصلة بشكل معقد على سطحها الأملس ، حيث تعرض بنية هذه اللوحة الواضحة تمامًا المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو...
143.00 SR
10 كجم 36 سم لوحة تصميم كريستال دائرية
Boasting intricately-detailed designs on its smooth surface, this plate's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean up once your party or event...
145.70 SR
500 قطعة طبق بلاستيك دائري 10 بوصة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق هوت باك هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات...
148.30 SR
500 طبق بلاستيك دائري 9 بوصة
136.70 SR
500 طبق بلاستيك دائري 9 بوصة
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
136.70 SR
500 طبق بلاستيك دائري 7 بوصة
88.80 SR
500 طبق بلاستيك دائري 7 بوصة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق Hotpack هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات لتجنب...
88.80 SR
500 قطعة طبق بلاستيك دائري 3 أقسام 10 بوصة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق Hotpack هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات لتجنب...
138.10 SR
10 كجم 12 سم طبق كريستال دائري
106.80 SR
10 كجم 12 سم طبق كريستال دائري
يتميز هذا الطبق بتصميمه المفصل بدقة على سطحه الأملس ، ويعرض البناء الواضح تمامًا للمقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو...
106.80 SR
500 قطعة قابلة للتحلل الحيوي 5 قطع 12.5 بوصة
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
470.60 SR
500 قطعة طبق قابل للتحلل الحيوي 10 بوصة
Hotpack Global إلى تقديم منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. لقد تأكدنا من أن نكون قد انتهينا من مبادرة نكون مستأصلين. نحن نعمل ونجعلنا في إنشاء وقراءة نموذج تكون فيه مستهلكات في نهاية الطريق المتجدد.تم...
344.90 SR
500 قطعة 9 بوصة طبق قابل للتحلل
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
277.00 SR
1000 قطعة صحن قابل للتحلل 7 بوصة
Hotpack Global إلى تقديم منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. لقد تأكدنا من أن نكون قد انتهينا من مبادرة نكون مستأصلين. نحن نعمل ونجعلنا في إنشاء وقراءة نموذج تكون فيه مستهلكات في نهاية الطريق المتجدد.تم...
308.80 SR
500 قطعة قابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، 3 أقسام ، 10 بوصة
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
344.90 SR
200 قطعة قاعدة طبق مربع قابلة للتحلل الحيوي فقط
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
126.00 SR
300 قطعة قاعدة طبق مربع الشكل قابل للتحلل الحيوي فقط
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
156.60 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Plates - Hotpack Saudi Arabia – hotpack.com.sa
Sold Out
1000 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 7 Inch
355.12 SR
1000 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 7 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
355.12 SR
-18%
10 Kg Round Crystal plates
150.00 SR 122.82 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
10 Kg Round Crystal plates
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
150.00 SR 122.82 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-12%
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 9 Inch
157.21 SR 138.00 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 9 Inch
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
157.21 SR 138.00 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 10 Inch
170.55 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 10 Inch
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
170.55 SR
-13%
Colored Round Plastic Plate
14.95 SR 13.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Colored Round Plastic Plate
Colored Round Plates from our tableware collection is suitable for any occasion, regardless of the venue, these plates brings a vibrant theme to any celebration. With its unique design, showcase you favorite food items at any occasion.  Made Of Plastic that is 100%...
14.95 SR 13.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-10%
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 10 Inch
396.64 SR 356.50 SR
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 10 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled food service products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful...
396.64 SR 356.50 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 7 Inch
102.12 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 7 Inch
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
102.12 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 3-compartment 10 Inch
158.82 SR
500 Pieces Round Plastic Plate 3-compartment 10 Inch
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
158.82 SR
-8%
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 9 Inch
345.00 SR 318.55 SR
500 Pieces Bio-Degradable Round Plate 9 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
345.00 SR 318.55 SR
Black Round Microwave Safe Plate
147.20 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Round Microwave Safe Plate
Captivated by the outstanding price, this microwave Hotpack Black Base Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces...
147.20 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
5 Pieces Round Crystal Plate
4.60 SR 4.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
5 Pieces Round Crystal Plate
Hotpack crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
4.60 SR 4.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Hotpack Biodegradable Paperplate10' 3 Compartmat 10 Pieces
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
Hotpack Biodegradable Paperplate10' 3 Compartmat 10 Pieces
The Bio-degradable paper plates are strong, sturdy, and simplistic, which makes them the perfect single-use tableware.  In addition to serving, they are also perfect for reheating or warming up food items as they are microwave-friendly. Its freezer-safe quality is an added...
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
-13%
Round Plastic Plate White
8.63 SR 7.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Round Plastic Plate White
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
8.63 SR 7.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
500 Pieces Bio Degradable Plate 5 Compartment 12.5 Inch
541.19 SR
500 Pieces Bio Degradable Plate 5 Compartment 12.5 Inch
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
541.19 SR