500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج
أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج للمشروبات الساخنة والتي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها للمشروبات. تعتبر أكواب White Ripple الورقية إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة.مواصفات...
140.00 SR
1000 قطعة 4 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
هوت باك | كوب من ورق الحائط مقاس 4 أونصة أبيض | 1000 قطعة
74.10 SR
1000 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
هوت باك | 8 أونصة كوب ورق حائط فردي أبيض | 1000 قطعة
129.60 SR
علبة غداء كرافت 150 مم 100 قطعة
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
علبة غداء كرافت 150 مم 100 قطعة
صندوق الوجبات الجاهزة الخاص بنا رائع للأسواق خاصة لتقديم الطعام لإعطاء المظهر الجمالي في مادة كرافت. إنه قابل للتحلل الحيوي بنسبة 100٪ ومستقر. رائع للمقاصف والحصص المتوسطة للوجبات الجاهزة والحلوى والكعك والسلطات والمعكرونة أو حتى غداء النزهة. هذا الصندوق الرائع...
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
100 قطعة 28x28 علبة بيتزا بيضاء وسط
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى يتم فيه تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
108.90 SR
علبة حلويات 250 قطعة أبيض 15 × 10 سم
يُعد صندوق الحلوى هذا طريقة رائعة لتقديم الكعك أو المعجنات أو الكعك اللذيذ لعملائك أثناء التنقل. يوفر تصميمه التلقائي المنبثق الوقت ويجعل التجميع سريعًا بحيث يمكنك تقديم خدمة سريعة وفعالة في مخبزك. تعرض نافذة العرض أيضًا المنتج للتعرف السريع والسهل....
125.30 SR
1000 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية مطبوعة بجدار واحد للشاي و القهوة
الكوب الورقي المطبوع بجدار واحد سعة 8 أونصة مثالي للمستخدمين غير الرسميين لأكواب القهوة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة وهو مناسب بشكل مثالي لنزهة عائلتك القادمة أو وظيفة العمل.تعتبر الأكواب الورقية الساخنة إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو...
130.00 SR 110.00 SR
250 قطعة 26 أونصة وعاء المعكرونة الورقية مع غطاء ورقي
قدِّم طلبات تناول الطعام في الخارج والتسليم بأسلوب صديق للطبيعة في وعاء نودل تيك أوت سعة 26 أونصة. مصنوعة من ورق صديق للطبيعة ، هذه الصناديق الصينية الكبيرة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ لتنظيف سريع وسهل. البطانة الداخلية المقاومة للدهون...
239.57 SR 213.90 SR
500 قطعة كيس بني متوسط الحجم بنافذة 12.6x6.5x26 سم
تعتبر حقيبة Tin-Tie المزودة بإغلاق النافذة وربطة الصفيح مثالية لمخبزك أو متجر المأكولات الجاهزة أو متجر السندويتشات. تتميز كل كيس ورقي به نافذة بنافذة واضحة تسمح لك بتعبئة العناصر مسبقًا مع السماح للعملاء بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على الأشياء الجيدة المخزنة...
340.40 SR
500 قطعة كيس بني صغير مع نافذة 9x5.5x26 سم
تعتبر حقيبة Tin-Tie المزودة بإغلاق النافذة وربطة الصفيح مثالية لمخبزك أو متجر المأكولات الجاهزة أو متجر السندويتشات. تتميز كل كيس ورقي به نافذة بنافذة واضحة تسمح لك بتعبئة العناصر مسبقًا مع السماح للعملاء بإلقاء نظرة خاطفة على الأشياء الجيدة المخزنة...
326.90 SR
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية كرافت مزدوجة الجدار
الأكواب الورقية التي يمكن التخلص منها من Hotpack مصنوعة من ورق عالي الجودة مطلي مرة واحدة. طلاء الأكواب الورقية العادية مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين. هذا لمنع السائل من التسرب أو النقع من خلال الورق. الأكواب الورقية المطبوعة هي الطريقة المثالية...
129.10 SR
1000 قطعة 12 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار
هوت باك | كوب واحد من ورق الحائط 12 أونصة أبيض | 1000 قطعة
203.60 SR
500 قطعة 8 أونصة أكواب ورقية مضلعة مطبوعة
أكواب ورقية تموج للمشروبات الساخنة والتي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها للمشروبات. تعتبر أكواب Ripple الورقية إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة.مواصفات المنتجحجم المنتج:...
141.10 SR
1000 قطعة 12 و 16 أونصة غلاف كرافت للأكواب الورقية
تخلص من الحاجة إلى مضاعفة فنجان مشروباتك الساخنة مع هذا الغلاف من اختيار فنجان القهوة! إضافة رائعة إلى المقاهي وخطوط البوفيه ذاتية الخدمة والكافيتريات وغرف استراحة المكاتب ، توفر غلاف القهوة هذا حلاً بسيطًا وعمليًا لاحتواء المشروبات الساخنة. ينزلق هذا...
102.30 SR
120 قطعة 32 أونصة علبة كرافت للوجبات الجاهزة
علب طعام من ورق كرافت متعدد الاستخدامات مع بطانة مقاومة للشحوم ذات أساس مائي وقابل للتسميد ، مكونة من زوايا شبكية مانعة للتسرب وقابلة للطي في اللوحات لإغلاق آمن. مثالي للفطائر أو المعكرونة. علب المعكرونة الجديدة لدينا رائعة أيضًا للباستا...
88.80 SR
علبة كيك 100 قطعة 35x35 سم
241.20 SR
علبة كيك 100 قطعة 35x35 سم
علبة كيك هوت باك 35 × 35 سم | 100 قطعة
241.20 SR
250 قطعة كيس ورقي بني بيد ملتوية 34x18x33 سم
مصنوعة من ورق متين وطبيعي ، تم تصميم حقيبة Hotpack Paper Bag هذه بسهولة للتسوق وتوفر طريقة أنيقة لمساعدة عملائك في تنفيذ مشترياتهم ، سواء كان ذلك طلبًا للوجبات السريعة في المطعم ، أو عناصر من متجر بوتيك ، أو...
227.70 SR
100 قطعة علبة كيك مطبوعة 25x25.5 سم
اجذب عملائك لأخذ كعكاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع صندوق الكيك المطبوع هذا. يسمح التصميم المكون من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيوفر المظهر الخارجي الأبيض الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات...
182.20 SR
100 قطعة علبة كيك 30x30 سم
225.00 SR
100 قطعة علبة كيك 30x30 سم
اجذب عملائك لأخذ كعكاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع صندوق الكيك المطبوع هذا. يسمح التصميم المكون من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيوفر المظهر الخارجي الأبيض الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات...
225.00 SR
علبة كيك 100 قطعة 20x20 سم
121.20 SR
علبة كيك 100 قطعة 20x20 سم
اجذب عملائك لأخذ كعكاتك اللذيذة إلى المنزل مع صندوق الكيك المطبوع هذا. يسمح التصميم المكون من قطعة واحدة بفتح الغطاء بسهولة ثم إعادة وضعه في مكانه لتأمين المحتويات. اظهار المخبوزات الخاصة بك بأناقة! سيوفر المظهر الخارجي الأبيض الأنيق لصندوق المخبوزات...
121.20 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

500 Pieces Paper White Burger Box Large
Check out this PLAIN PAPER BURGER BOX! With all the same great features, this burger take-out container is also made from 100% paper material and a white plain design. Its locking closure is sure to keep contents safe and warm until your...
202.90 SR
100 Pieces White Pizza Box Medium 28x28 cm
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Product...
108.90 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Ripple Paper Cups
Note : Please buy the lids separately. Kraft Ripple cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Kraft Ripple cups are the perfect addition...
154.30 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Ripple Paper Cups
White Ripple Paper Cups for Hot Drinks which are manufactured and are used for beverages. White Ripple paper cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or...
140.00 SR
1000 Pieces 4 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
74.10 SR
250 Pieces 16 Oz Paper Noodle Bowl With Lids
190.63 SR 173.30 SR
250 Pieces 16 Oz Paper Noodle Bowl With Lids
Serve your takeout and delivery orders in nature-friendly style in our 16 Ounce Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly kraft paper, these small Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is...
190.63 SR 173.30 SR
1000 Pieces 8 Oz Printed Single Wall Coffee Tea Cups
8 Oz single wall printed paper cup is perfect for casual users of disposable coffee cups and is ideally suited for your next family outing or work function. Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet,...
130.00 SR 110.00 SR
1000 Pieces 16 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
 16 Oz Single wall paper disposable cup is perfect for casual users of disposable coffee cups and is ideally suited for cafe, offices, or home use.  Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast...
237.60 SR
1000 Pieces 12 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
203.60 SR
100 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
100 Pieces 150 Mm Kraft Lunch Box
Our takeaway box is great for markets especially for food presentation giving that aesthetic look in the Kraft material. It is 100% biodegradable and compo-stable. Great for canteens, medium portions takeaway, treats, cakes, salads and noodles or even picnic lunches. This great box...
68.31 SR 59.40 SR
100 Pieces 28x28 cm Printed Pizza Box
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Product...
133.30 SR
250 Pieces Paper Bag Brown Twisted Handle 32x12x35 Cm
Made from durable, natural paper, this Hotpack Paper Bag is made simple for shopping and induces a stylish way to help your customers carry their purchases, whether it's a restaurant takeout order, items from a boutique shop, or anything in...
217.60 SR
Soft N Cool Toilet Tissues Rolls 2 Ply 200 Sheets 10 Roll X 10 Packets
This toilet paper boasts a traditional white color and pleasing textured print that's sure to leave your patrons feeling fresh and clean after every use. Providing both strength and absorbency, this paper is ideal for use in your high-volume establishment....
90.39 SR 76.60 SR
Kraft Sleeves For Paper Cups 8 Oz 1000 Pieces
Eliminate the need to double cup your hot beverages with this Choice coffee cup sleeve! A great addition to coffee shops, self-serve buffet lines, cafeterias, and office break rooms, this coffee sleeve provides a simple, practical solution to holding hot...
88.40 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
These Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop,...
129.50 SR
250 Pieces 26 Oz Paper Noodle Bowl With Paper Lid
Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 26 Ounce Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly paper, these large Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is perfectly...
239.57 SR 213.90 SR
500 Pieces Tin Tie Brown Bag Medium With Window 12.6x6.5x26 Cm
The Tin-Tie Bag with window and tin tie closure is perfect for your bakery, deli or sandwich shop. Each paper bag with window features a clear window allowing you to package items ahead of time while still letting customers have...
340.40 SR
500 Pieces Tin Tie Brown Bag Small With Window 9x5.5x26 Cm
The Tin-Tie Bag with window and tin tie closure is perfect for your bakery, deli or sandwich shop. Each paper bag with window features a clear window allowing you to package items ahead of time while still letting customers have...
326.90 SR
500 Pieces 8 Oz Kraft Double Wall Paper Cups
Hotpack Disposable Paper Cups are made from high-quality single-coated paper. The coating on regular paper cups is made from PE. This is to prevent liquid from leaking out or soaking through the paper. Printed paper cups are the perfect way...
129.10 SR
1000 Pieces 8 oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users of disposable...
129.60 SR

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered