300 قطعة 48 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday...
339.10 SR
300 قطعة 32 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
303.20 SR 263.50 SR
300 قطعة 24 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
226.66 SR 197.10 SR
300 قطعة 16 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
190.50 SR
300 قطعة 12 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
131.10 SR
300 قطعة 8 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
115.20 SR
250 قطعة صينية مافن / كب كيك شفافة
HOTPACK PET Clear Muffin Tray 6 مقصورات! تعتبر حاوية الإخراج هذه رائعة لعقد الكعك المميز الخاص بك. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية في مطعمك.هيكل متينمصنوع من البلاستيك المتين ، هذا الكوب مقاوم للتشقق...
288.70 SR
علبة 500 قطعة مربعة الشكل - صغيرة الحجم
Hotpack PET مربع يتوقف مربع! تعتبر حاوية الإخراج هذه رائعة لحمل أطباقك المميزة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية في مطعمك.هيكل متينمصنوع من البلاستيك المتين ، هذا الكوب مقاوم للتشقق ، مما يعني أنه...
241.00 SR
علبة 500 قطعة مربعة بمفصلات - وسط الحجم
Hotpack PET مربع يتوقف مربع! تعتبر حاوية الإخراج هذه رائعة لحمل أطباقك المميزة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية في مطعمك.هيكل متينمصنوع من البلاستيك المتين ، هذا الكوب مقاوم للتشقق ، مما يعني أنه...
297.10 SR
200 قطعة صندوق مربع الشكل بمفصلات - كبير
Hotpack PET مربع يتوقف مربع! تعتبر حاوية الإخراج هذه رائعة لحمل أطباقك المميزة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية في مطعمك.هيكل متينمصنوع من البلاستيك المتين ، هذا الكوب مقاوم للتشقق ، مما يعني أنه...
193.30 SR
250 قطعة صندوق مربع الشكل بمفصلات - كبير جداً
Hotpack PET مربع يتوقف مربع! تعتبر حاوية الإخراج هذه رائعة لحمل أطباقك المميزة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية في مطعمك.هيكل متينمصنوع من البلاستيك المتين ، هذا الكوب مقاوم للتشقق ، مما يعني أنه...
294.63 SR 256.20 SR
320 قطعة معجنات مفصلية
194.90 SR
320 قطعة معجنات مفصلية
حاوية المعجنات ذات المفصلات العميقة Hotpack PET! تعتبر حاوية الإخراج هذه رائعة لحمل المعجنات المميزة الخاصة بك. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية في مطعمك.هيكل متينمصنوع من البلاستيك المتين ، هذا الكوب مقاوم للتشقق...
194.90 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

300 Pieces 48 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday...
339.10 SR
300 Pieces 32 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
303.20 SR 263.50 SR
300 Pieces 32 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
303.20 SR 263.50 SR
300 Pieces 24 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
226.66 SR 197.10 SR
300 Pieces 24 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
226.66 SR 197.10 SR
300 Pieces 16 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
190.50 SR
300 Pieces 12 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
131.10 SR
300 Pieces 8 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
115.20 SR
250 Pieces Clear PET Muffin/ Cupcake Tray
HOTPACK PET Clear Muffin Tray 6 Compartment! This take-out container is great for holding your signature Muffins. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out service. Durable ConstructionMade with durable plastic, this cup is crack-resistant, meaning you...
288.70 SR
500 Pieces Square Hinged Box - Small
Hotpack PET Square Hinged Box! This take-out container is great for holding your signature dishes. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out service. Durable ConstructionMade with durable plastic, this cup is crack-resistant, meaning you can easily serve...
241.00 SR
500 Pieces Square Hinged Box - Medium
Hotpack PET Square Hinged Box! This take-out container is great for holding your signature dishes. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out service. Durable ConstructionMade with durable plastic, this cup is crack-resistant, meaning you can easily serve...
297.10 SR
200 Pieces Square Hinged Box - Large
Hotpack PET Square Hinged Box! This take-out container is great for holding your signature dishes. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out service. Durable ConstructionMade with durable plastic, this cup is crack-resistant, meaning you can easily serve...
193.30 SR
250 Pieces Square Hinged Box - X Large
294.63 SR 256.20 SR
250 Pieces Square Hinged Box - X Large
Hotpack PET Square Hinged Box! This take-out container is great for holding your signature dishes. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out service. Durable ConstructionMade with durable plastic, this cup is crack-resistant, meaning you can easily serve...
294.63 SR 256.20 SR
320 Pieces Hinged Pastry Container
Hotpack PET Deep Hinged Pastry Container! This take-out container is great for holding your signature Pastries. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out service. Durable ConstructionMade with durable plastic, this cup is crack-resistant, meaning you can easily...
194.90 SR

Description

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered