أطباق السلطة – hotpack.com.sa
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz
245.00 SR 147.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz
Durable leak-proof 26 Oz Kraft bowls are suitable for hot and cold foods. Ideal for salad, fruit, or noodles. Our sustainable takeaway boxes are one of the nation’s favourite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes.  No Of Pcs...
245.00 SR 147.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 48 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
339.10 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 48 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday...
339.10 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 32 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
303.20 SR 218.33 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 32 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
303.20 SR 218.33 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 24 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
226.66 SR 197.10 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 24 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
226.66 SR 197.10 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 16 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
190.50 SR 150.22 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 16 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
190.50 SR 150.22 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 12 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
131.10 SR 109.75 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 12 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
131.10 SR 109.75 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 8 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
115.20 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة 8 أونصة وعاء سلطة مفصلي دائري
حاوية سلطة HOTPACK PET مع غطاء مفصلي! تعتبر حاوية الطعام هذه رائعة لحمل سلطات السلمون المميزة وسلطات الطهاة وسلطات الكوب ، أو لعقد أي نوع من أنواع السلطة. استخدمه في منضدة الوجبات السريعة أو كجزء من خدمة الطلبات الخارجية اليومية...
115.20 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 32/24/18 أونصة غطاء فقط
95.20 SR 85.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 32/24/18 أونصة غطاء فقط
قدم لضيوفك المتعة المثالية من خلال تمكين الجميع من حمل السلطات والسندويشات والبرغر والخبز الفرنسي والبسكويت والمعكرونة والمزيد مع هذه الحاوية ذات القاعدة السوداء المستديرة من hotpack! تعتبر هذه الحاويات ، المصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية وذات طلاء شفاف ، مثالية...
95.20 SR 85.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 18 أونصة قاعدة فقط
125.70 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 18 أونصة قاعدة فقط
قدم لضيوفك المتعة المثالية من خلال تمكين الجميع من حمل السلطات والسندويشات والبرغر والخبز الفرنسي والبسكويت والمعكرونة والمزيد مع هذه الحاوية ذات القاعدة السوداء المستديرة من هوت باك! تعتبر هذه الحاويات ، المصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية وذات طلاء شفاف ،...
125.70 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 24 أونصة قاعدة فقط
126.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 24 أونصة قاعدة فقط
قدم لضيوفك المتعة المثالية من خلال تمكين الجميع من حمل السلطات والسندويشات والبرغر والخبز الفرنسي والبسكويت والمعكرونة والمزيد مع هذه الحاوية ذات القاعدة السوداء المستديرة من هوت باك! تعتبر هذه الحاويات ، المصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية وذات طلاء شفاف ،...
126.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 32 أونصة فقط
165.98 SR 148.20 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
300 قطعة وعاء سلطة أسود دائري 32 أونصة فقط
قدم لضيوفك المتعة المثالية من خلال تمكين الجميع من حمل السلطات والسندويشات والبرغر والخبز الفرنسي والبسكويت والمعكرونة والمزيد مع هذه الحاوية ذات القاعدة السوداء المستديرة من هوت باك! تعتبر هذه الحاويات ، المصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية وذات طلاء شفاف ،...
165.98 SR 148.20 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة 12 أونصة ورق كرافت وعاء نودل مع غطاء
161.00 SR 144.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
250 قطعة 12 أونصة ورق كرافت وعاء نودل مع غطاء
قدِّم طلبات تناول الطعام في الخارج والتسليم بأسلوب صديق للطبيعة في وعاء تيك أوت من كرافت نودل سعة 12 أونصة. مصنوعة من ورق كرافت صديق الطبيعة ، هذه الصناديق الصينية الصغيرة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ لتنظيف سريع وسهل. البطانة...
161.00 SR 144.90 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

Description

اشترِ سلطانيات السلطة عالية الجودة من الشركة المصنعة رقم 1 لمنتجات التعبئة والتغليف في الشرق الأوسط. اشترِ الآن للتسليم السريع في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Salad Bowls – hotpack.com.sa
-10%
250 Pieces 12 Oz Kraft Paper Noodle Bowl With Lid
185.15 SR 166.75 SR
250 Pieces 12 Oz Kraft Paper Noodle Bowl With Lid
Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 12 Ounce Kraft Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly Kraft paper, these small Chinese take-out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is...
185.15 SR 166.75 SR
-48%
300 Pieces 32 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
348.68 SR 181.00 SR
300 Pieces 32 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
348.68 SR 181.00 SR
-10%
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz Base Only
281.75 SR 253.00 SR
360 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 26 Oz Base Only
Durable leak-proof 26 Oz Kraft bowls are suitable for hot and cold foods. Ideal for salad, fruit, or noodles. Our sustainable takeaway boxes are one of the nation’s favourite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes.  No Of Pcs...
281.75 SR 253.00 SR
-11%
300 Pieces Black Base Round Salad Bowl 32/24/18 Oz Lid Only
109.48 SR 97.75 SR
300 Pieces Black Base Round Salad Bowl 32/24/18 Oz Lid Only
Offer your guests the perfect pleasure by enabling everyone to carry home salads, sandwiches, burger, baguette, cookies, pasta and more with this hotpack round black base container! Such containers, which are made of plastic material and are transparent coating, are...
109.48 SR 97.75 SR
Black Base Round Salad Bowl 24 Oz 300 Pieces Base Only
145.94 SR
Black Base Round Salad Bowl 24 Oz 300 Pieces Base Only
Offer your guests the perfect pleasure by enabling everyone to carry home salads, sandwiches, burger, baguette, cookies, pasta and more with this hotpack round black base container! Such containers, which are made of plastic material and are transparent coating, are...
145.94 SR
-11%
300 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 45 Oz
350.00 SR 312.00 SR
300 Pieces Kraft Paper Salad Bowl 45 Oz
Durable leak-proof Kraft bowls are suitable for hot and cold foods. Ideal for salad, fruit, or noodles. Our sustainable takeaway boxes are one of the nation’s favorite take-out meals. Keep your business green with these Eco-friendly boxes. The disposable food bowls are...
350.00 SR 312.00 SR
-38%
300 Pieces 48 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
389.97 SR 242.00 SR
300 Pieces 48 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday...
389.97 SR 242.00 SR
-40%
300 Pieces 12 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
150.77 SR 90.00 SR
300 Pieces 12 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
150.77 SR 90.00 SR
-47%
300 Pieces 24 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
260.66 SR 139.00 SR
300 Pieces 24 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
260.66 SR 139.00 SR
-45%
300 Pieces 16 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
219.08 SR 120.75 SR
300 Pieces 16 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
219.08 SR 120.75 SR
-41%
300 Pieces 8 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
132.48 SR 78.20 SR
300 Pieces 8 Oz Round Hinged Salad Bowl
HOTPACK PET salad container with Hinged lid! This take-out container is great for holding your signature salmon salads, chef salads, and cobb salads, or for holding any type of salads. Use it at your grab-and-go counter or as part of your restaurant's everyday take-out...
132.48 SR 78.20 SR
300 Pieces Black Base Round Salad Bowl 18 Oz Base Only
144.56 SR
300 Pieces Black Base Round Salad Bowl 18 Oz Base Only
Offer your guests the perfect pleasure by enabling everyone to carry home salads, sandwiches, burger, baguette, cookies, pasta and more with this hotpack round black base container! Such containers, which are made of plastic material and are transparent coating, are...
144.56 SR
-11%
300 Pieces Black Base Round Salad Bowl 32 Oz Base Only
190.88 SR 170.43 SR
300 Pieces Black Base Round Salad Bowl 32 Oz Base Only
Offer your guests the perfect pleasure by enabling everyone to carry home salads, sandwiches, burger, baguette, cookies, pasta and more with this hotpack round black base container! Such containers, which are made of plastic material and are transparent coating, are...
190.88 SR 170.43 SR

Description

Buy premium quality Salad Bowls from the #1 Manufacturer of packaging products in the Middle East. Buy now for speedy delivery across Saudi Arabia.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered