1000 قطعة شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة Hotpack البلاستيكية البيضاء شديدة التحمل سوف تفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
93.30 SR
1000 قطعة ملعقة بلاستيكية بيضاء شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة Hotpack البلاستيكية الثقيلة هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة...
94.30 SR
1000 قطعة من الملعقة البلاستيكية الشفافة شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
82.90 SR
1000 قطعة من سكين بلاستيك أسود شديد التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
111.60 SR 93.00 SR
1000 قطعة شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
106.68 SR 88.90 SR
1000 قطعة ملعقة بلاستيكية سوداء شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
106.56 SR 88.80 SR
1000 قطعة شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
78.10 SR
1000 قطعة سكين بلاستيك أبيض شديد التحمل
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
90.30 SR
2000 قطعة بلاستيكية متوسطة الشوكة السوداء
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
110.10 SR
2000 قطعة سكين بلاستيك أسود متوسط التحمل
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
119.20 SR
1000 قطعة من المعالق البلاستيكية متوسطة التحمل باللون الأسود
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
86.10 SR
1000 قطعة من الشوك البلاستيكية متوسطة التحمل باللون الأسود
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسطة التحمل هذه ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
97.68 SR 88.80 SR
1000 قطعة من السكاكين البلاستيكية متوسطة التحمل باللون الأسود
مثالي لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأسود هوت باك متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
86.90 SR
1000 قطعة من المعالق البلاستيكية متوسطة التحمل باللون الأبيض
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية البيضاء متوسطة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
87.20 SR
1000 قطعة من السكاكين البلاستيكية متوسطة التحمل باللون الأبيض
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين هوت باك البلاستيكي الأبيض متوسط التحمل سيتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
84.80 SR
2000 قطعة من البلاستيك الأبيض سبورك
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن ملعقة بلاستيكية بيضاء من Hotpack ستتفوق على احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق...
90.00 SR
مجموعة أدوات مائدة بيضاء شديدة التحمل 250 قطعة (ملعقة / شوكة / سكين / منديل)
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أبيض أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
97.60 SR

Description

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Plastic Cutleries – hotpack.com.sa
-14%
500 Pieces Medium Duty Black Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin)
166.75 SR 143.75 SR
500 Pieces Medium Duty Black Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin)
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
166.75 SR 143.75 SR
Sold Out
1000 Pieces Black Heavy Duty Spoon Individually Wrap
142.60 SR
1000 Pieces Black Heavy Duty Spoon Individually Wrap
Hotpack Heavy Duty Spoon in Black color - comes individually wrapped for your convenience. Ideal for catering, food delivery, takeouts, party, and events. The heavy-duty black plastic spoon is strong, reliable, and durable quality. These disposable spoons are individually wrapped in...
142.60 SR
-30%
1000 Pieces Plastic Heavy Duty Black Fork
122.68 SR 86.25 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Heavy Duty Black Fork
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
122.68 SR 86.25 SR
-14%
250 Pieces Heavy Duty White Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin)
130.00 SR 112.24 SR
250 Pieces Heavy Duty White Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin)
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek white color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
130.00 SR 112.24 SR
1000 Pieces Black HD Knife Individually Wrapped
146.05 SR
1000 Pieces Black HD Knife Individually Wrapped
Hotpack Heavy Duty Knife in Black color - comes individually wrapped for your convenience. Ideal for catering, food delivery, takeouts, party, and events. The heavy-duty black plastic knife is strong, reliable, and durable quality. These disposable knives are individually wrapped in BOPP...
146.05 SR
-25%
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Spoon 1000 Pieces
122.54 SR 91.54 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Spoon 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
122.54 SR 91.54 SR
-25%
Plastic White Spork
6.00 SR 4.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Plastic White Spork
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack white plastic spork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack or...
6.00 SR 4.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-10%
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Spoon 1000 Pieces
95.34 SR 86.25 SR
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Spoon 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering events. this Hotpack heavy-duty clear plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
95.34 SR 86.25 SR
500 Pieces Heavy Duty Fork Black Plastic Individually Wrap
111.55 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
500 Pieces Heavy Duty Fork Black Plastic Individually Wrap
Hotpack Heavy Duty Fork in Black color - comes individually wrapped for your convenience. Ideal for catering, food delivery, takeouts, party, and events. The heavy-duty black plastic fork is strong, reliable, and durable quality. These plastic Forks are individually wrapped in...
111.55 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
1000 Pieces Plastic Standard Duty Clear Spoon
45.00 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Standard Duty Clear Spoon
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering events. this Hotpack heavy-duty clear plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
45.00 SR
-9%
1000 Pieces Plastic Medium Duty Black PP Fork
112.33 SR 102.12 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Medium Duty Black PP Fork
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
112.33 SR 102.12 SR
500 Pieces Normal Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin)
116.15 SR
500 Pieces Normal Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin)
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek white color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
116.15 SR
Heavy Duty Spoon Black Plastic Individually Wrap
112.70 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Heavy Duty Spoon Black Plastic Individually Wrap
Hotpack Heavy Duty Spoon in Black color - comes individually wrapped for your convenience. Ideal for catering, food delivery, takeouts, party, and events. The heavy-duty black plastic spoon is strong, reliable, and durable quality. These disposable spoons are individually wrapped in...
112.70 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Plastic Medium Duty Black Fork 2000 Pieces
126.62 SR
Plastic Medium Duty Black Fork 2000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
126.62 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Medium Duty Black PP Spoon
99.02 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Medium Duty Black PP Spoon
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
99.02 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Medium Duty White PP Spoon
100.28 SR
1000 Pieces Plastic Medium Duty White PP Spoon
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack medium duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
100.28 SR
-25%