-10%
900 قطعة غطاء وعاء ألومنيوم 197 × 124 × 46 ملم
55.78 SR 49.98 SR
900 قطعة غطاء وعاء ألومنيوم 197 × 124 × 46 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم...
55.78 SR 49.98 SR
-13%
بيعت كلها
50 حاوية الومنيوم مع الغطاء بسعة 1850 مل
46.00 SR 40.00 SR
50 حاوية الومنيوم مع الغطاء بسعة 1850 مل
Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminium containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen, and can be recycled. Our food...
46.00 SR 40.00 SR
-18%
200 قطعة حاوية ألومنيوم قاعدة فقط 244x244x48 ملم
120.00 SR 98.00 SR
200 قطعة حاوية ألومنيوم قاعدة فقط 244x244x48 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم هوت باك ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الأوعية المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم الذي يناسب احتياجاتك أو اطلب...
120.00 SR 98.00 SR
حاوية الومنيوم مع الغطاء بسعة 1600 مل
253.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
حاوية الومنيوم مع الغطاء بسعة 1600 مل
This Aluminium Broast Container is a perfect choice to pack freshly prepared Broasted Chicken. These containers are made with strong Aluminium material which can with stand both hot and cold foods. Our food containers are made of heavy-duty Aluminium for strength,...
253.00 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
200 قطعة غطاء حاوية ألمنيوم فقط 244x244x48 ملم
33.24 SR
200 قطعة غطاء حاوية ألمنيوم فقط 244x244x48 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الأوعية المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم الذي يناسب احتياجاتك أو اطلب مجموعة...
33.24 SR
-10%
900 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 197x124x46 ملم
218.96 SR 196.32 SR
900 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 197x124x46 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام.اختر الحجم الذي...
218.96 SR 196.32 SR
-10%
غطاء حاوية ألومنيوم 1000 قطعة فقط 127 × 100 × 35 ملم
43.59 SR 39.05 SR
غطاء حاوية ألومنيوم 1000 قطعة فقط 127 × 100 × 35 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الأوعية المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام. اختر الحجم الذي يناسب احتياجاتك أو اطلب مجموعة تتناسب...
43.59 SR 39.05 SR
10 حبات من حاويات الألمنيوم بغطاء 8342 (420 سم مكعب)
4.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
10 حبات من حاويات الألمنيوم بغطاء 8342 (420 سم مكعب)
Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminum containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen, and can be recycled. Our food...
4.50 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-56%
غطاء حاوية ألومنيوم 1000 قطعة فقط 210x140x38 ملم
91.91 SR 40.00 SR
غطاء حاوية ألومنيوم 1000 قطعة فقط 210x140x38 ملم
ستناسب هذه الأغطية بشكل مثالي حاويات الألمنيوم من Hotpack. حاويات الألمنيوم من Hotpack قابلة للتصرف ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. تحافظ حاويات الألمنيوم على الحرارة، وتعمل كحاجز للرطوبة والأكسجين. تتميز حاوياتنا بأنها مصنوعة من الألمنيوم الثقيل لتوفير القوة وسهولة الاستخدام....
91.91 SR 40.00 SR
800 قطعة حاوية ألومنيوم 212x148x40 ملم
83.95 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
800 قطعة حاوية ألومنيوم 212x148x40 ملم
حاويات الألمنيوم من Hotpack قابلة للتصرف ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. تحافظ الحاويات المصنوعة من ورق الألمنيوم على الحرارة، وتعمل كحاجز للحفاظ على الطعام من الرطوبة والأكسجين، ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. تتميز حاوياتنا بأنها مصنوعة من الألمنيوم الثقيل لتوفير القوة وسهولة...
83.95 SR
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-13%
عبوات المنيوم دائرية بغطاء 800 سم مكعب 10 قطع
8.63 SR 7.50 SR
عبوات المنيوم دائرية بغطاء 800 سم مكعب 10 قطع
Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminium containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen, and can be recycled. Our food...
8.63 SR 7.50 SR
-13%
بيعت كلها
10 قطع من حاويات الألمنيوم مع الغطاء 83185 (1850 سم مكعب)
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
10 قطع من حاويات الألمنيوم مع الغطاء 83185 (1850 سم مكعب)
حاويات ألومنيوم مع غطاء 83185 (1850 سي سي) 260 ملم طول × 12 ملم عرض × 50 ملم ارتفاع تعتبر حاويات الألمنيوم من Hotpack قابلة للتصرف ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. تحافظ حاويات الألمنيوم المصنوعة من ورق الألمنيوم على الحرارة،...
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
-25%
800 حبة من حاويات الألمنيوم بمقاس 248 * 150 * 60 ملم - القاعده فقط
200.00 SR 150.00 SR
800 حبة من حاويات الألمنيوم بمقاس 248 * 150 * 60 ملم - القاعده فقط
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen. Our containers are made of heavy duty aluminium for...
200.00 SR 150.00 SR
-10%
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم 127x100x35 ملم فقط
140.99 SR 126.42 SR
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم 127x100x35 ملم فقط
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام.اختر الحجم الذي...
140.99 SR 126.42 SR
-35%
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 147x122x40 ملم
254.84 SR 164.45 SR
1000 قطعة من حاويات الألمنيوم فقط 147x122x40 ملم
يمكن التخلص من حاويات الألمنيوم Hotpack ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين وتقديم الطعام. الحاويات المصنوعة من رقائق الألمنيوم تحفظ الحرارة ، وتعمل كحاجز نضارة للرطوبة والأكسجين ويمكن إعادة تدويرها. حاوياتنا مصنوعة من الألومنيوم شديد التحمل للقوة وسهولة الاستخدام وإعادة الاستخدام.اختر الحجم الذي...
254.84 SR 164.45 SR
-30%
١٠ قطع من حاويات الألومنيوم مع الغطاء ٨٣٢٥.
5.00 SR 3.50 SR

-10%
900 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 197x124x46 Mm
55.78 SR 49.98 SR
900 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 197x124x46 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
55.78 SR 49.98 SR
-13%
Sold Out
50 Pieces Aluminium Containers With Lid 1850 ML
46.00 SR 40.00 SR
50 Pieces Aluminium Containers With Lid 1850 ML
Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminium containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen, and can be recycled. Our food...
46.00 SR 40.00 SR
-18%
200 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 244x244x48 Mm
120.00 SR 98.00 SR
200 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 244x244x48 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen. Our containers are made of heavy duty aluminium for...
120.00 SR 98.00 SR
Aluminium Container With Lid 1600 ML
253.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Aluminium Container With Lid 1600 ML
This Aluminium Broast Container is a perfect choice to pack freshly prepared Broasted Chicken. These containers are made with strong Aluminium material which can with stand both hot and cold foods. Our food containers are made of heavy-duty Aluminium for strength,...
253.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
200 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 244x244x48 Mm
33.24 SR
200 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 244x244x48 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen. Our containers are made of heavy duty aluminium for...
33.24 SR
-10%
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 127x100x35 Mm
43.59 SR 39.05 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 127x100x35 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
43.59 SR 39.05 SR
Aluminum Containers with Lid 8342 ( 420 CC ) 10 Pieces
4.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
Aluminum Containers with Lid 8342 ( 420 CC ) 10 Pieces
Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminum containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen, and can be recycled. Our food...
4.50 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-10%
900 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 197x124x46 Mm
218.96 SR 196.32 SR
900 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 197x124x46 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
218.96 SR 196.32 SR
-31%
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 210x140x38 Mm
91.91 SR 63.25 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Lid Only 210x140x38 Mm
These Lids will perfectly fit our Hotpack Aluminium Containers. Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen....
91.91 SR 63.25 SR
800 Pieces Aluminium Container 212x148x40 mm
276.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
800 Pieces Aluminium Container 212x148x40 mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made...
276.00 SR
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Round Aluminum Containers with Lid 800 cc 10 Pieces
8.63 SR 7.50 SR
Round Aluminum Containers with Lid 800 cc 10 Pieces
Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminium containers made of aluminum foil keep in the heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen, and can be recycled. Our food...
8.63 SR 7.50 SR
-13%
Sold Out
10 Pieces Aluminum Containers with Lid 83185 ( 1850 CC )
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
10 Pieces Aluminum Containers with Lid 83185 ( 1850 CC )
Aluminum Containers with Lid  83185 ( 1850 CC ) 260 Mm Length x 12 Mm Width x 50 Mm Height Hotpack aluminum foil containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. aluminium containers made of aluminum...
11.50 SR 10.00 SR
Aluminium Broast Container 248x150x60mm 800 Pieces Base Only
253.00 SR
Aluminium Broast Container 248x150x60mm 800 Pieces Base Only
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen. Our containers are made of heavy duty aluminium for...
253.00 SR
-10%
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 127x100x35 Mm
140.99 SR 126.42 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 127x100x35 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
140.99 SR 126.42 SR
-35%
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 147x122x40 Mm
254.84 SR 164.45 SR
1000 Pieces Aluminium Container Base Only 147x122x40 Mm
Hotpack Aluminium containers are disposable and can be used to store and serve food. Containers made of aluminium foil keep in heat, act as a freshness barrier to moisture and oxygen and can be recycled. Our containers are made of...
254.84 SR 164.45 SR
-30%
10 Pieces Aluminum Containers with Lid 8325
5.00 SR 3.50 SR