توصيل مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 500 ريال سعودي

هوت باك | أكياس قمامة ثقيلة 60 جالون كبيرة 95 × 120 سم | 12 قطعة × 15 رولز

في المخزن غير متوفره

SKU: HSMGBR95120

سعر عادي 161.55 SR |  حفظ -161.55 SR (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0%إيقاف)

على عجل فقط 3 اليسار!
3

التسليم المقدّر بين و .

تفاصيل المنتج

تعتبر حقيبة القمامة هذه مثالية لجميع احتياجات إدارة النفايات الخاصة بك ، وهي الحل الأمثل لمناطق الازدحام الشديد ، مثل الأحداث الخارجية حيث يكون العملاء أثناء التنقل. مع كل المزايا نفسها للبطانة التقليدية منخفضة الكثافة ، بالإضافة إلى الميزات الإضافية المثالية للتطبيقات الشاقة ، تم تصميم هذه الحقيبة لتحمل أصعب المهام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يخفي اللون الأسود الداكن المحتويات للحصول على حل احترافي أكثر جاذبية لإدارة النفايات.

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسه الارجاع

لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات الشراء.

شحن

لإرجاع منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج بالبريد إلى صندوق بريد: 25067 حي الخالدية ، طريق عامر محمد بن عبد الرحمن الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإرجاع العنصر الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي قد يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 ريالًا سعوديًا ، فعليك التفكير في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين الشحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الخاص بك الذي تم إرجاعه.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

هوت باك | أكياس قمامة ثقيلة 60 جالون كبيرة 95 × 120 سم | 12 قطعة × 15 رولز

عما تبحث؟

نحن ما زلنا قيد التطوير

شكرا لكم لزيارة متجرنا على شبكة الإنترنت. نحن ما زلنا قيد التطوير. إذا وجدت أي صعوبات فنية ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ:
الجوال: +966539181020
الخط الأرضي: 0114666670

عربتك

Hotpack | HEAVY DUTY GARBAGE BAGS 60 GALLON LARGE 95 x 120 CM | 12 Pieces x 15 Rolls

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : HSMGBR95120

Regular price 161.55 SR |  Save -161.55 SR (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0% off)

Hurry, Only 3 left!
3

Delivery between and .

Product Details

Great for all of your waste management needs, this trash bag is the perfect solution for high traffic areas, like outdoor events where customers are on-the-go. With all of the same benefits of a traditional low density liner, plus the added features ideal for heavy-duty applications, this bag is designed to stand up to the toughest tasks. Plus, the dark black color hides the contents for a professional, more attractive waste management solution.

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to PO Box: 25067 Khalidiya District, Amer Mohammed Bin Abdul Rahman Road Riyadh, Saudi Arabia You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over SAR 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Hotpack | HEAVY DUTY GARBAGE BAGS 60 GALLON LARGE 95 x 120 CM | 12 Pieces x 15 Rolls

What are you looking for?

We are still under development

Thank you for visiting our webstore. We are still under development . If you find any technical difficulties , please contact :
Mob : +966539181020
Land Line: 0114666670

Your cart