توصيل مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 500 ريال سعودي

وعاء المعكرونة الورقي مع غطاء 16 أونصة | 250 قطعة

في المخزن غير متوفره

SKU: PNB16

سعر عادي 215.10 SR |  حفظ -215.10 SR (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0%إيقاف)

على عجل فقط 7 اليسار!
7

التسليم المقدّر بين و .

تفاصيل المنتج

قدِّم طلبات تناول الطعام في الخارج والتسليم بأسلوب صديق للطبيعة في وعاء تيك أوت من كرافت نودل سعة 16 أونصة. مصنوعة من ورق كرافت صديق الطبيعة ، هذه الصناديق الصينية الصغيرة قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ لتنظيف سريع وسهل. البطانة الداخلية المقاومة للشحوم مناسبة تمامًا لتقديم الأطعمة الأكثر فوضوية مثل الدجاج اللزج بالعسل والثوم أو نودلز لو مين ، وقد تم تصميم تصميمها القابل للطي لمنع الانسكابات والأوساخ أثناء النقل. تعتبر حاويات الطعام هذه رائعة لتقديم أجزاء صغيرة من المقبلات والسلطات والأطباق الجانبية والمزيد. يضيف اللون البني الكرافت الطبيعي لمسة احترافية لمظهر طلبات تناول الطعام في الخارج ، كما يتيح شكلها المربع الكلاسيكي سهولة تكديسها بحيث يتمكن فريق العمل لديك من إنهاء الطلبات بسرعة.


مواصفات المنتج


مثالي للشوربات واليخنات والباستا والخضار المطبوخ على البخار. الحجم متعدد الاستخدامات يجعله رائعًا للوجبات المتعددة ولن يتسرب المظهر الخارجي الأملس يسمح لك بكتابة الطلبات وأسماء العملاء مباشرة على الكوب مصنوع من أجل المتانة ومقاومة الرطوبة ملفوف بإحكام يضمن الإطار الملاءمة المحكم مع الأغطية المتوافقة

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسه الارجاع

لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات الشراء.

شحن

لإرجاع منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج بالبريد إلى صندوق بريد: 25067 حي الخالدية ، طريق عامر محمد بن عبد الرحمن الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإرجاع العنصر الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي قد يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 ريالًا سعوديًا ، فعليك التفكير في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين الشحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الخاص بك الذي تم إرجاعه.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

وعاء المعكرونة الورقي مع غطاء 16 أونصة | 250 قطعة

عما تبحث؟

نحن ما زلنا قيد التطوير

شكرا لكم لزيارة متجرنا على شبكة الإنترنت. نحن ما زلنا قيد التطوير. إذا وجدت أي صعوبات فنية ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ:
الجوال: +966539181020
الخط الأرضي: 0114666670

عربتك

16 Oz Paper Noodle Bowl With Lid | 250 Pieces

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : PNB16

Regular price 215.10 SR |  Save -215.10 SR (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0% off)

Hurry, Only 7 left!
7

Delivery between and .

Product Details

Serve your takeout and delivery orders with nature-friendly style in our 16 Ounce Kraft Noodle Take Out Bowl. Constructed from nature-friendly kraft paper, these small Chinese take out boxes are 100% recyclable for quick and easy cleanup. Their grease-resistant interior lining is perfectly suited for serving messier foods like sticky honey garlic chicken or saucy lo mein noodles, and their fold-top design is built to prevent spills and messes while in transport. These catering food containers are great for serving small portions of appetisers, salads, side dishes, and more. Their natural kraft brown finish adds a professional touch to the look of your takeout orders, and their classic square shape enables easy stacking so that your staff can quickly wrap up orders. 

Product Specification

  1. Ideal for to-go soups, stews, pastas, and steamed veggies
  2. Versatile size makes it great for multiple servings and won't leak
  3. Sleek exterior allows you to write orders and customer names directly on the cup
  4. Made for durability and moisture resistance
  5. Tightly-rolled rim guarantees a secure fit with compatible lids 

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to PO Box: 25067 Khalidiya District, Amer Mohammed Bin Abdul Rahman Road Riyadh, Saudi Arabia You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over SAR 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

16 Oz Paper Noodle Bowl With Lid | 250 Pieces

What are you looking for?

We are still under development

Thank you for visiting our webstore. We are still under development . If you find any technical difficulties , please contact :
Mob : +966539181020
Land Line: 0114666670

Your cart